Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ratchet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nasty hotel; the kind you would see in a murder movie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson tn

No reservation.....

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I came to check in and they didnt have me in there system. I had to call expedia and the ly called the hotel to fix it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Snay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our location and sorry to hear that we did not have your reservation immediately, but we are going through couple of system upgrades to better serve our guest and it will be finished by January 1st, 2015. Sorry for the inconvenience
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GEORGIA

ON I-40 WESTSIDE NASHVILLE. THE HERMITAGE EXIT.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
HAD TO WORK IN HERMITAGE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND THE MOTEL WAS CONVENIENT.THE ROOM INTERIORS WERE FINE IF YOU CHOSE THE RIGHT ROOM ON THE RIGHT FLOOR .I'VE A FORMULA, IT ALWAYS WORKS. CARPETS WERE FINE. BATHROOM WAS REDONE. AMATEURISHLY. BEDDING WAS FINE. AC FINE. TV HAD BASIC CHANNELS,LOW END. EXTERIOR WAS HORRENDOUS. BUT... NEW PAINT ON STUCCO ETC. DRESSED IT UP SOMEWHAT. QUIET OVERALL. EXTERIOR OPENING ROOMS. FOR ONE OR 2 NIGHTS , I'D RETURN. BUT I KNOW WHICH ROOMS ARE GOOD AND WHICH AREN'T. THE BREAKFAST...DON'T GO THERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leafrom Saskatoon

Decent but nothing special.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is good but it is nothing special. Cleanliness was ok. Location was convenient and close to restaurants which was good as the breakfast was not suitable for us. Staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver,wa

Good value

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Well priced for high occupancy in a good area for local and chain restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Retofrom Schönenberg ZH

Gute Distanz zum Stadtzentrum mit Auto

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Netter Empfang.Zimmer sauber. Frühstück sehr einfach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by t

decent room for the money

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the Ritz Carlton, but you shouldn't expect that from the price you pay. If you plan to use the iron, be prepared to wash it first or wash your hand after.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom San Jose, CA

Stay off 2nd floor

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay on second floor. The floor was warped very badly, and it affected the angle bed. This made for a very uncomfortable stay. Even at the cheap rate of hotel when we books, this still did not seem worth it! Walking distance to some stores and gas station made it nice for last min. items. Was close to neighborhoods where we had to be.