Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GEORGIA

ON I-40 WESTSIDE NASHVILLE. THE HERMITAGE EXIT.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
HAD TO WORK IN HERMITAGE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND THE MOTEL WAS CONVENIENT.THE ROOM INTERIORS WERE FINE IF YOU CHOSE THE RIGHT ROOM ON THE RIGHT FLOOR .I'VE A FORMULA, IT ALWAYS WORKS. CARPETS WERE FINE. BATHROOM WAS REDONE. AMATEURISHLY. BEDDING WAS FINE. AC FINE. TV HAD BASIC CHANNELS,LOW END. EXTERIOR WAS HORRENDOUS. BUT... NEW PAINT ON STUCCO ETC. DRESSED IT UP SOMEWHAT. QUIET OVERALL. EXTERIOR OPENING ROOMS. FOR ONE OR 2 NIGHTS , I'D RETURN. BUT I KNOW WHICH ROOMS ARE GOOD AND WHICH AREN'T. THE BREAKFAST...DON'T GO THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver,wa

Good value

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Well priced for high occupancy in a good area for local and chain restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It is an okay hotel and near the airport. Can easily drive to the golf course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Ok stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms, but here was a pretty bad mildew type smell in the room, after turning AC on full blast for a few hours it helped a lot. Otherwise it was as ok stay for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R Nadhville TN

Nice enough to stay a night or two to rest up

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful the room was fine for the price I paid over all a ok place to stay for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jfrom Orlando

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet and clean. Not a romantic getaway place, but just fine for one night before heading to the airport to catch an early flight. The staff was courteous and friendly. There are a few restaurants within walking distance. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobfrom tx

cheap quick stop hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad quick stop hotel. Looks worse on outside than on inside. Not much curb appeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Kentucky

Overnite for airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was OK. Clean enough for an overnite for early morning flight. About $45 room ended up more than $70 with taxes. Big part of that is just Tennessee tourism I suppose.