Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It is an okay hotel and near the airport. Can easily drive to the golf course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Ok stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms, but here was a pretty bad mildew type smell in the room, after turning AC on full blast for a few hours it helped a lot. Otherwise it was as ok stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R Nadhville TN

Nice enough to stay a night or two to rest up

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful the room was fine for the price I paid over all a ok place to stay for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bob from tx

cheap quick stop hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad quick stop hotel. Looks worse on outside than on inside. Not much curb appeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Kentucky

Overnite for airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was OK. Clean enough for an overnite for early morning flight. About $45 room ended up more than $70 with taxes. Big part of that is just Tennessee tourism I suppose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just be aware

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
only stay here if there is nothing else available in the surrounding area. This is just a basic, basic room - tv. bed and shower - no other amenities worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael K from Asheville, NC

Decent

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the building is older, it's had a recent update(interior). New paint, bath/shower, sink. It was clean and the a/c worked well. The clock/radio wouldn't remain set and my room didn't have a coffee maker as advertised, but my colleagues room had one. Breakfast is coffee, choice of two cereals, or waffle. Better than nothing, I guess. Location is very close to the airport and Opryland if that's important, 10-15 minutes to downtown and the Titans stadium. Wifi worked well, TV ok. The king bed was ok. This is a motel: room access is from long outdoor corridors to the individual rooms, second & third floor access is by stairwell. Small fridge and microwave provided although I didn't use them. I didn't require service, the manager that checked us in spoke perfect english and was quite nice. Lots of restaurants in the area or the next few exits off I-40. Questionable for single women traveling alone in my opinion, but just fine for couples and guys and even families on a budget. Over the years I've stayed in a lot worse and a lot better. BTW, no bed bugs or other issues, it was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DVC from Asheville

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't fancy but was clean and the staff was super friendly. Pillows were not great but bed was comfortable. Location was good to get into Nashville easily. I would stay again for an overnight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samantha from Cookeville

Right off interstate

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't the best room I've ever stayed in, but wasn't the worst either. Everything worked the way it was supposed to and had no difficulties checking in or out.