Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discussing!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The rooms were filthy. King size bed had a twin headboard on it. Big paint chips off the wall. Bathroom and shower were not clean. Wouldn't recommend for a dog!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We were given a room that was non-smoking but was used as a smoking room prior to our use. It stunk to high heaven. The staff put us in another room that didn't smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay for the price.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location was nice. 15 min from mall. 5 min from target. Room was big but not as clean as I was hoping. 3 FLAT pillows for a king bed. I forgot my shampoo at home and all they had was ketchup packaged conditioning shampoo.We had a fridge, microwave, a alarm clock, and a 32inch tv. Good place for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ratchet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nasty hotel; the kind you would see in a murder movie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson tn

No reservation.....

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I came to check in and they didnt have me in there system. I had to call expedia and the ly called the hotel to fix it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Snay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our location and sorry to hear that we did not have your reservation immediately, but we are going through couple of system upgrades to better serve our guest and it will be finished by January 1st, 2015. Sorry for the inconvenience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom Owensboro, KY

:(

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door didnt close all the way. The shower had very little pressure. The cable channels were all snowy. And the soap was so old it wouldn't even lather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fredfrom Madison

best hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GEORGIA

ON I-40 WESTSIDE NASHVILLE. THE HERMITAGE EXIT.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
HAD TO WORK IN HERMITAGE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND THE MOTEL WAS CONVENIENT.THE ROOM INTERIORS WERE FINE IF YOU CHOSE THE RIGHT ROOM ON THE RIGHT FLOOR .I'VE A FORMULA, IT ALWAYS WORKS. CARPETS WERE FINE. BATHROOM WAS REDONE. AMATEURISHLY. BEDDING WAS FINE. AC FINE. TV HAD BASIC CHANNELS,LOW END. EXTERIOR WAS HORRENDOUS. BUT... NEW PAINT ON STUCCO ETC. DRESSED IT UP SOMEWHAT. QUIET OVERALL. EXTERIOR OPENING ROOMS. FOR ONE OR 2 NIGHTS , I'D RETURN. BUT I KNOW WHICH ROOMS ARE GOOD AND WHICH AREN'T. THE BREAKFAST...DON'T GO THERE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better off paying a little more elsewhere.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They lost our reservation and took over 30 minutes to retrieve it (it was very late and we were exhausted) the hotel was probably the worst I've ever stayed in although I realize you get what you paid for. I wore my shoes the entire time and didn't use the shower or touch anything except to crawl into the bed and sleep. Admittedly the mattress was pretty comfortable :)