Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, NJ

Great location for Crystal Springs.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location to The Villages of Citrus Hills
Cons: Increase seating at breakfast area.
Quick stop from Orlando for a two night visit at local adult communities. Hotel staff helpful, breakfast quite nice but could use a larger area for the amount of rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singen

sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: sanieren
Location: es ist in der Nähe von Crystal River von wo wir eine Manatee Schnorcheltour gebucht haben. Deshalb mussten wir am Morgen nur 20 min fahren.
Wir haben in diesem Motel eine Nacht verbracht. Alle waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. das Hotel selber ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen ich würde es nicht für einen längeren Aufenthalt buchen aber für 2 bis 3 Tage ist es ok. Das Frühstuck war auch gut es gab für jeden etwas ( sogar frische Waffeln).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Close to Crystal River

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: The food preparation at Breakfast, the variety was OK, but the boiled eggs look like plastic and the scrambled eggs did looked sad and have no taste.
Location: Crystal River, Homosassa Springs.
Nice hotel near Crystal River attractions, the beds are very comfortable with AC in perfect condition, very ample and clean rooms It was very quiet on January 1st, 2015. The staff was very friendly, they suggest us a restaurant Cody's near Crystal River, it was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Jacksonville

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accommodations. Clean and quiet. TV did not work in the room. The hotel staff was quick to respond, inspect and reassign me to the adjacent room for minimal inconvenience.I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Recently refurbished. Now very attractive and modestly priced. Good choice for anyone visiting the Citrus Hills communities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Tampa

Pleasantly Surpised

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though they said Breakfast Not Included, it was a nice surprise to find coffee, waffles fresh fruit, yogurt, biscuits and gravy and juices. For the price it is a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Hot Sulphur Spgs

Inn showing some staff issues.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of 4 nights, had to move due to being put into a connecting room with a loud guest. Room moved to had an overwhelming smell of "someone had spilled a bottle of perfume". Aired out room with windows open for 4 hours to be able to sleep. Bathroom floor was not mopped or swept from the last guest. Black hair all over it. One of the washcloths put there for my use was grey/blackened. A couple of the bath towels were stained. The first time I stayed here was nothing like this time. Housekeeping staff needs training for this Inn to keep their award level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom New York

Beautiful place for a special occassion

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff...great breakfast...good coffee all day and all night...beautiful catering facilities...a great place for an affair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by earlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very nice & friendly staff, we were in Florida for 2 weeks & stayed at this hotel 2 times plus family houses, loved it here. Booking very soon for our next visit next year.