Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges, schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Tübingen

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Alles war in Ordnung. Ich bin nur einen Tag da gewesen. Es gibt nichts, dass nicht ok war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viktorfrom Boston

Modern Hotel in a beautiful medieval old town

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is built around the old Hasen Gasthof, an old inn. All is modern here but you can step out into a beautiful old town. Easy access to Stuttgart via car or train.Excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff fluent in english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andyfrom Gröbenzell

Freundlicher Service an der Bar

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Netter und freundlicher Service. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gottweinfrom oursel

Alles bestens: Bett, Abendessen,Frühstück,Preis!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm! Wellnes kontte aus Zeitmangel nicht in Aspruch genommen werden, schein aber auch sehr ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Anders Nordinfrom -

Prisvärt och trevligt hotell med suverän frukost

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket positiv upplevelse även om jag tycker att 3€ för 6-timmars surf är ett lågvattenmärke.Ta ut det på rumspriset. Det ska bara vara "fri" surf på ett 4-stjärningt hotell...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ehepaarfrom Deidesheim

Es hat uns sehr gefallen

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es handelt sich hier um ein Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre, in dem man sich wirklich wohl fühlen kann. Besonders positiv: Gratis WLAN, kostenlose Garage, umfangreiches Frühstück mit (selbst) frisch gepresstem Orangensaft, Minibar auf dem Zimmer und ordentlicher Fernseher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larryfrom pawtucket, RI

Functional and clean in Herrenberg.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Great location. Clean and very helpful staff.
Cons: Bathrooms are tiny
Location: The restaurant right across the street was incredible.
We only stayed one night. The hotel is clean and functional. The breakfast was very good. If you are looking for luxury this is not the place. If you want a place to get a good nights sleep then I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Australia

Great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended Hotel. Good sized rooms, well equipped bathrooms and a geat location in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Waynefrom Richmond, VA

Comfortable w/ good value

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Think of this as the 'Hotel Gasthof Hasen' because you'll never see the sign for 'Ringhotel'. Lovely large hotel, with all the amenities you'll need. Walk in through a side door through the outdoor lounge (I can in through a wedding reception as I was dressed in traveling clothes). Rooms are good-sized, spotlessly clean, and comfortable. The added pluses here are in-room climate control and a refrigerator, often not found in a hotel of this price range. Although the hotel was hopping with guests, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast included anything you would need--a nice selection of typical hotel food; sandwich materials, eggs, sausages, etc. There is even seating outdoors if you prefer. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to be in this sleepy town.