Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake butler, Florida

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 20, 2014
As first time overseas travelers, we were weary on staying in a German hotel but this was an amazing first experience. Clean, quiet, comfortable... The staff is friendly and proficient in English, which was a plus and the hotel's complimentary breakfast is wonderful. Definitely a great stay and we will be staying on our next germany adventure too !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ett helt annat hotell.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har tidigare varit på detta hotell och har skrivit positiva recensioner. Tillbaka på samma hotell upptäcker vi att det består av en ny del och en gammal som vi nu hamnat i. I den gamla delen är det riktigt snuskigt med bl.a. trasiga sängkläder. Skall ni bo här se då till att få rum i nya delen annars rekommenderar vi er att välja annat hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harrietfrom Tucson, Arizona

What's not to like? Wonderful

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean rooms, good food, good service, spa facilities, beautiful rural setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Levfrom Belgique

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, chambres agréables, propres et très bien entretenues, belle surprise dans l'ensemble et bon petit déjeuner le lendemain, pour un prix plus que correct... et, quel plaisir de découvrir l'espace détente-relaxation (saunas, douches...) après une longue route...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gastronomie

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die gastronomischen Räumlichkeiten waren liebevoll Dekoriert. Das Essen war gut und die Preisgestaltung sehr gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by The Halllsfrom Virginia

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose this location to be close to Nurnburg and Rotthenburg. We were not disappointed. The staff was very helpful in our self tour travels to Nurnburg, needing to access a train station a few miles from the Hotel we had used the hotels van to and from. Morning breakfast was good and plentiful. Dinners at the hotel were very good. The following day we drove to Rotthenburg which was a easy drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annette o Andersfrom Göteborg

Perfekt läge och ett riktigt bra hotell

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
På vår väg till Italien blev detta en av tre övernattningar, också den bästa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Dijon

La campagne fleurie et calme à 2pas de l'autoroute

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une super salle de petit déjeuner et un restaurant à l'ambiance montagnarde très agréable. Dommages qu'internet soit payant. Dommage aussi que bien des hôtels ne sachent pas nettoyer les filtres d'aération salle de bain et les pommes de douche entartrées. Le ménage doit être aussi fait dans les recoins des salles de bain, y compris les prises de courant à côté du lavabo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Apompfrom France

Belle étape

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé aux abords de l'autoroute en arrivant à Nuremberg. Très bien entretenu, chambre spacieuse et petit déjeuner copieux et raffiné. Ne pas hésiter à profiter du restaurant qui est très bien tenu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com