Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake butler, Florida

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 20, 2014
As first time overseas travelers, we were weary on staying in a German hotel but this was an amazing first experience. Clean, quiet, comfortable... The staff is friendly and proficient in English, which was a plus and the hotel's complimentary breakfast is wonderful. Definitely a great stay and we will be staying on our next germany adventure too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Dijon

La campagne fleurie et calme à 2pas de l'autoroute

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une super salle de petit déjeuner et un restaurant à l'ambiance montagnarde très agréable. Dommages qu'internet soit payant. Dommage aussi que bien des hôtels ne sachent pas nettoyer les filtres d'aération salle de bain et les pommes de douche entartrées. Le ménage doit être aussi fait dans les recoins des salles de bain, y compris les prises de courant à côté du lavabo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Apompfrom France

Belle étape

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé aux abords de l'autoroute en arrivant à Nuremberg. Très bien entretenu, chambre spacieuse et petit déjeuner copieux et raffiné. Ne pas hésiter à profiter du restaurant qui est très bien tenu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell på landet

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt och gemytligt hotell på landet. Enda minuset var de extremt hårda sängarna och att wifi inte ingår. Bra frukost och rena rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gemütliche Übernachtung und gutes Essen

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
es hat alles gepasst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill Cooperfrom USA

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average size room, but very comfortable and clean. Better than average food, at reasonable prices, in the hotel. A good overnight stopover, halfway between Rothenburg and Nuremburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed tæt på motorvej

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ophold var i orden og parkering fint. Perfekt betjening og rigtig god personlig service. kommer der gerne igen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but that's about it

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Staff acted like we were imposing on them. This is the only hotel that we booked and paid through Expedia that had additional "taxes" and did not explain the charges other than "taxes". Rooms just OK. WiFi not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for stopping grabbing some sleep and getting back on the road in the morning. Was clean and quiet, but lacked a little service and breakfast options.