Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adam from Bradford

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service, the receptionist was amazing, sorting out a change of room after first one had a wet carpet with no hassle. he really made my day even after I left my charger in the old room after my move he was happy to help. great service great hotel highly recommended! thank you all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly faces at reception, would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NORTH WEST

CLOSE TO TOWN, CLEAN ROOM & GREAT SHOWER

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I ALWAYS USE THIS HOTEL WHEN I AM IN HATFIELD, IT IS A VERY SHORT DRIVE TO THE GALLERIA WHERE THERE IS FOOD & ENTERTAINMENT. ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND GREAT SHOWER. LOTS OF FREE PARKING AND PLEASANT STAFF ON RECEPTION. MINOR DRAWBACK THIS TIME AND WHY COMFORT OF ROOM DROPPED TO A 3, NO AIR CON & I STAYED ON ONE OF THE HOTTEST DAYS, DIDN'T GET MUCH SLEEP THAT NIGHT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfect for my needs

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and reasonably priced, exactly what I wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sue from Lincolnshire

great location, fantastic value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, comfy beds and fantastic location. A stones throw from the A1. Fantastic value for mone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oakley from Warwickshire

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok except for somewhat disappointing menu, and the cost of the set breakfast menu induced us to go outside the hotel for breakfast instead of eating in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed. Nice shower.
Cons: Bar prices
Location: Very near our destination - Hatfield House
Really pleased with our stay - staff were friendly, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Overall nothing too an about
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Kent

Friendly, comfortable!

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient for our concert venue, the staff were uber helpful & friendly! The atmosphere was warm & welcoming the room was quiet & clean & very comfortable! Had a very relaxing night after a very special concert!