Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get carried away with name Ramada

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The reception on arrival was good however, the experience following that was not good.
Cons: Please above and make an attempt to understand what the customer wants to say.
Location: .
Good place but the treatment was not as good as I would have expected in Ramada. I felt that I was in a refugee camp. Luckily, I never had to see any in my life. The house keeping was very poor. The shower is equipped with modern amenities however, you can not enjoy as it leaks everywhere. The iron and ironing board were is very bad condition. Could not take a chance to spoil my good shirt. The manager was little busy to listen to my concerns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to University of Hertfordshire

Posted May 14, 2015
The room itself 1418 was very nice, but the corridors to get there are very tired and need refurbishment. Breakfast at an extra £10 was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hellerup

Fint værelse, men kun varmt vand i vandhanerne

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Værelset størrelse og te og kaffe på værelset
Cons: Få fikset vandforholdene, og få isoleret vinduer bedre så man ikke kan høre aircon larme 24 timer i døgnet udenfor
Location: Sportscentret og shopping meget tæt ved
Sød og fin indtjekning - personalet i baren om aftenen virkede sur - og bortset fra intet kold vand og en larmende aircondition udenfor og lidt slidte værelser var det godt :)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom københavn

Nedslidt

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Fungerer generelt ok, men trænger til renovering. Stort minus, at vandet på værelserne aldrig kunne blive koldt, men kun lunkent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

student night out

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a bit of a booking issue but management resolved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star review. I was sorry to hear you had a booking issue but I am pleased to read my team resolved this. I do hope you had a great night out; the Ramada Hatfield Hotel is ideally located opposite The University of Hertfordshire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susannefrom Göteborg

Utmärkt hotell

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra service, rent och snyggt. Bra läge, nära transferbusshållplats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Bromsgrove

Dave

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good position for visiting North london
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michalakisfrom Cyprus

A warm hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabinefrom High Wycombe

Ticked all boxes

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant stay. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's just about OK but could be so much better....

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception tried to get me to "swipe my card" for payment - told them I had prepaid through Hotels.com - their booking didn't show this in a prominent place. Matter was soon resolved. Room was heated by small portable electric fan heater. Shower was too low even for my 5ft 5in wife and lacked in both pressure and temperature. Bed was like concrete. Corridors were tired and there was a musty smell everywhere. Signs to rooms were confusing.