Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel and really friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Lovely, relaxing stay. Beautiful gardens and spa. Great for families with slightly older kids or couples seeking a break. Good varied choice of restaurants ranging from fine dining to brasserie type experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebeccafrom Worcester

Beyond our wildest dreams!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a birthday treat for daughter & a friend with her daughter this hotel was beyond our expectations. The reviews read for this hotel are spot on, if anything the luxury is too fantastic to describe. Staff were incredible & the rooms so comfortable & luxurious. This hotel is definitely one to think of if you wish for an out-of-this-world experience - just amazing. The food is superb (especially the glass house buffet) & the staff cannot do enough to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Going slightly downhill?

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Still a very good hotel, but a few things did disappoint me this time around.1) The bedrooms are a bit basic for a 5 star hotel. Compare a "Four Seasons" room with rooms at the Grove and there is no comparison 2) The Spa. The male relaxation area has now gone, which is a big shame. The hot tubs are, frankly, not hot. 3) The Glass House restaurant is a bit like a zoo on a Friday and Saturday night, with too many people cramped into a small space. It's just not relaxing; dinner here is to be endured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SBfrom London

Feltham like royalty

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tremendous hotel, service and grounds. Phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bholmgrenfrom london

fantastic hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went there with my 3,5 year old son, its only 30 mins drive from where we live but we wanted to get out of London and it delivered as usual. we love going to Grove for short weekends. It was a shame the children's pool was closed and walled garden was also closed due to weather but we still found a lot of activities to do. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lamb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic setting and great service. Although the rooms were very comfortable and spacious they did not reflect the luxury of the rest of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel I will be returning for a spa break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nhfrom London

Lovey

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com