Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MANUELAfrom Sevilla

Encantada!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Hotel muy recomendable, trato excelente y muy exquisita comida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miguel angelfrom castilleja de la cuesta (sevilla)

un pueblo encantador donde esta este hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 
Una estancia muy amena y bien servida. La atención del personal del hotel estupenda. Tanto en la recepción como en restaurante. Todo muy bien en todos los aspectos personal. Un hotel con vistas estupendas y muy bonito toda las estancias comunes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Much

Hotel in historischer, ländlicher Umgebung

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Aus einem umgebauten Kloster wurde ein modernes Hotel. Ein wenig mittelalterlicher Flair ist noch vorhanden auch durch die Umgebung. Das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen, Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden, das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet, WiFi funktionierte prima und Frühstück war vielseitig.Viel mehr kann man nicht verlangen. Die historisch interessanten Bereiche des Ortes liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Richmond, North Yorkshire

A great break in a journey through Spain

Posted Oct 30, 2014 
Clean,comfortable and with historical charm. Dinner excellent and reasonably priced. Easily got lost wandering in the old part pf town but most interesting and not the least bit commercial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 
Muy bien. Cama, mejorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda O'Dohertyfrom Ireland

IWe love Hospedería Valle de Ambroz!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 
This is our second visit to Hospederia Valle de Ambroz. Their renovations are well on the way to completion. An outdoor swimming pool has been added since our last visit. It is a very restful, beautiful place to stay. Spotless. The history is very interesting as is the small town it is in. They let us bring our pet dog which is a great relief to us. On our drive down from Santander to Estepona and back we stay here. Will be back in five weeks time. We have no complaints only positive things to say about Hospederia Valle de Ambroz. Highly recommended. Brenda & Eamonn O'Doherty
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lola peralfrom caceres

Recortes

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
El sitio estupendo, el trato del personal inmejorable, pero creemos que estan un poco cortos de personal para mantenimiento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Walkersfrom Lancashire

Never lets us down

Posted Jun 10, 2014 
We have stayed here several times en route from the south to the northern ports and the hotel has been consistently good in a refreshing low key way. Free parking and a sensible rate for dogs add to its attraction. The half board package is excellent. Good local cuisine but don't expect huge portions. Will continue to use this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoseVifrom Madrid

Repetiría sin dudarlo

Posted Apr 14, 2014 
El personal es muy, muy amable (Recepción, Restaurante, ...) y la ubicación impresionante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan Carlosfrom Miranda de Ebro

Una grata experiencia

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: El edificio, la localización, habitación amplia y confortable, el trato de su personal.
Location: Muy céntrico, al lado de la judería y centro histórico.
Edificio histórico, muy bien restaurado, localizado en una ciudad con mucho encanto y en un entorno natural incomparable.