Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randi Ørgaardfrom Lemvig Danmark

Dejlig rolig område

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig rent og pænt hotel i rolige omgivelse. Sød og hjælpsom personale. Dejlig natur. Mega billig. Skøn lille lokal restaurant 100 m fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HESSEN

EIN SEHR GUTES UND SAUBERES HOTEL.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: DAS SEHR SAUBERE HAUS UND DAS UMLAND
ES WAR EIN SEHR SCHÖNER URLAUB ,DAS WETTER KONNTE BESSER SEIN SONST ALLES BESTENS
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Birgittafrom Vantaa

Erilainen paikka

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava ja erittäin siisti hotelli luonnon keskellä. Hieman syrjässä ja tietöiden takia vaikea löytää. Hyvä aamupala seisovasta pöydästä. Mukava henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Trevligt mottagande

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt mottagande. Ligger lite avsides, tyst och lugnt. Bra frukost. Stannade för övernattning men ett bra ställe att bo på om man vill vandra i området.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annfrom Genk

Super net hotel in mooie omgeving

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer zeer proper hotel, vriendelijke ontvangst, nette kamer, geen luxe maar degelijk. Goede bedden. Goed ontbijt, mooie wandelroutes vertrek nabij het hotel prijs kwaliteit een superhotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pietrocfrom Kokkola

Mahtava ympäristö,

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mielenkiintoinen sijainti luonto mahtava pieni viihtyisä kylä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Länghem

Fräscht och trevligt

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Väldigt fräscht, kändes nytt. Trevliga damer som tog emot och som skötte allt runt omkring. Tyvärr funkade inte wifi så som det kunde förväntas, och ingen ac så det var svårt att sova för värmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Für unseren kurzen Wanderurlaub bestens geeignet. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder dort buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hoagyfrom Blackpool uk

OK but nothing special

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Staff and owner very helpful
Cons: No lift
Location: Difficult to find
The hotel is very good but difficult to find. There is no lift so it was difficult to get the luggage to the room. The bedroom was ok and bed comfy. Lacked a bit of atmosphere. Would probably look elsewhere if we came to this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com