Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck Gfrom Denver

Very Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After traveling through out Europe staying in rooms that were not even big enough to walk in, this hotel was a dream. Very nice furnishings and no worries about helping yourself to the in room refrigerator!!! Great breakfast and only a 10 minute bus ride to the heart of Luxembourg. I recommend this place VERY highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für Luxembourg-Stadt und -Land

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung, kompetenter Service und Beratung
Ideal für einen Luxembourg-Urlaub. Ein tolles modernes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service und sehr guter Busanbindung. Wirklich zum Wohlfühlen, vielen Dank dafür.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine

Great hotel close to the centre of Luxembourg

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything from the decor the high standard of the bathroom and the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pop on the bus into the centre of Luxembourg which takes about 20 minutes - great value
We arrived too early at the hotel to check in our room, however, the staff made us very comfortable whilst we waited for our room to be ready and informed us about the buses that went past the hotel into the centre of Luxembourg. The bus takes about 20 minutes and is very good value. Our room had everything that was needed and a free minibar! The minibar contains soft drinks. Breakfast is help yourself. I would certainly recommend this hotel not only for the standard of the room but the helpfulness of the staff which was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a treasure tucked away from everything. It is worth the extra five minutes drive to step into this paradise. The hotel looked like it had recently been upgraded. Everything was clean and sparkled. The lobby was inviting and comfortable. Our room was spacious - although only 1 bathroom. It had 2 large beds. Comfy and cozy. Each bed had its own TV. Fridge with beverages included. Expresso maker and kettle also in room. Views weren't spectacular but windows could be opened for air. Bathroom had 2 sinks and great shower. Bathroom mirror over the sinks was too high for my daughter and myself. (Would've been nice to have them 4 inches lower.) Breakfast was wonderful. Good selection of hot and cold foods. Very filling. Assortment of beverages to drink. Linen napkins and villeroy and bosch china. Very swank. My only complaint was they didn't have room service available. But a pleasure to stay at. Very pleasureable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Særdeles Funktionelt Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg synes rigtig godt om mit ophold. Hotellet var meget funktionelt og effektivt. Lige min smag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camera tipo mansarda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergefrom Berlin

Privater Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Schöne Zimmer mit Balkon.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 4km von der Stadt Luxemburg entfernt und ist ohne Auto nicht so zu empfehlen.Restaurant Opium in Alzingen.
Ich fühle mich immer sehr wohl in dem Hotel da ich oft da bin.Das einzige was nicht so toll ist wenn man oft da ist,das Frühstück ist sehr langweilig was Käse und Wurst anbelangt.Seit Jahre keine Abwechslung .Wäre auch mal schön ein Spiegelei gebraten zu bekommen usw.Da man ein Doppelzimmer bezahlen muss obwohl man allein reist würde ich mir einen besseren Service wünschen was Essen anbelangt..Schönes Wochende Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoine

Acueil parfait, chambre confortable, parking TB

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Chambre, parking, personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bon