Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comme chez soi

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Paisible
On se sent vraiment à la maison. Volets roulants pour obscurcir la chambre convenablement, pas de système de ventilation bruyant, chambre très conviviale (Single Superior), terrace ensoleillée le soir, bus au Kirchberg tout près. Un seul désavantage: c'est du mauvais côté de la ville pour aller au Kirchberg. En voiture, le matin, il faut compter 40-55 minutes. En bus, cela fait +/-35 minutes tout compris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Du plaisir d'avoir séjourné à l'ALZINN

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Venus de Paris pour un séjour de 48 heures pour un baptème, nous avons trouvé l'ALZINN par son site internet. L'hotel est très bien sous tous rapports. Accueil dés plus agréable, confort et propreté de la chambre au TOP...Petit déjeuner de qualité et copieux. Quartier très calme surtout pour les chambres à l'arrière de l'avenue principale. Parking sous l'hôtel très pratique car peu de places de parking extérieures. Bar (boissons non alcoolisées) et parking compris dans prix de la chambre. HOTEL A RECOMMANDER VIVEMENT. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. Gerard et Elisabeth FERRERO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frgi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Suisse

Voyage d'affaire

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel agreable et personnel sympathique. Pas grand chose à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristof from Antwerp

Great hotel for business

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very good hotel. I stayed 5 days for business and everything was top notch for me. Underground parking was a bit small, but for me not a problem at all. The breakfast was very good, although I only ate the fresh fruit and yoghurt. Beds are comfy. I liked the little balcony which allowed me to enjoy the afternoon september sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck G from Denver

Very Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
After traveling through out Europe staying in rooms that were not even big enough to walk in, this hotel was a dream. Very nice furnishings and no worries about helping yourself to the in room refrigerator!!! Great breakfast and only a 10 minute bus ride to the heart of Luxembourg. I recommend this place VERY highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für Luxembourg-Stadt und -Land

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung, kompetenter Service und Beratung
Ideal für einen Luxembourg-Urlaub. Ein tolles modernes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service und sehr guter Busanbindung. Wirklich zum Wohlfühlen, vielen Dank dafür.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine

Great hotel close to the centre of Luxembourg

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything from the decor the high standard of the bathroom and the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pop on the bus into the centre of Luxembourg which takes about 20 minutes - great value
We arrived too early at the hotel to check in our room, however, the staff made us very comfortable whilst we waited for our room to be ready and informed us about the buses that went past the hotel into the centre of Luxembourg. The bus takes about 20 minutes and is very good value. Our room had everything that was needed and a free minibar! The minibar contains soft drinks. Breakfast is help yourself. I would certainly recommend this hotel not only for the standard of the room but the helpfulness of the staff which was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a treasure tucked away from everything. It is worth the extra five minutes drive to step into this paradise. The hotel looked like it had recently been upgraded. Everything was clean and sparkled. The lobby was inviting and comfortable. Our room was spacious - although only 1 bathroom. It had 2 large beds. Comfy and cozy. Each bed had its own TV. Fridge with beverages included. Expresso maker and kettle also in room. Views weren't spectacular but windows could be opened for air. Bathroom had 2 sinks and great shower. Bathroom mirror over the sinks was too high for my daughter and myself. (Would've been nice to have them 4 inches lower.) Breakfast was wonderful. Good selection of hot and cold foods. Very filling. Assortment of beverages to drink. Linen napkins and villeroy and bosch china. Very swank. My only complaint was they didn't have room service available. But a pleasure to stay at. Very pleasureable.