Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KELLY from Mönchengladbach

Tolle Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Alles in alles gut! Personal waren freundlich , essen war gutburgerlich und das Hotel hat eine nette Ambianz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from KOMMERN

TOLLE LAGE

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
GESAMT FAST GOOD, SCHADE FUR DASS ESSEN.
2 out of 5
by François

Hotel de campagne

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: le calme
Cons: le prix
Location: reculé !
Hotel rustique mais très calme. Prix beaucoup trop élevé en regard des prestations et du décor de la chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gianluca

Convenient near Freiburg

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Kind people and good position, also good price!!suggested if you need an accomodation near Freiburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

large rooms friendly service

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
good clean hotel. Good buffet breakfast. Lovely beer garden. rooms 11 and 12 are the best with balconies. We had room 18, on the 2nd floor during a heatwave. Fan provided though but sweltering !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saarbrücken

Das hotel liegt abseits von Freiburg

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
Sevice schlecht da wir late check out wollten und dies nicht ginge so mussten wir um 11 Uhr raus. Keine Einkaufgelegenheiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. 20€ bis nach Freiburg mit dem Taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Farther from downtown Freiburg than advertised

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it indicated it was only 3 km from the cathedral and city center and it was more like 11 km. When we arrived the owner knew us by name, which was nice and took us up to our room. We had reserved a double bed room and though it had two beds they were twin sized and seperated. When we asked the owner, she indicated it was her last room and there was nothing she could do, we had booked late or something...which in reality we booked two days earlier. We were not happy with this, but had no other choice but to deal with it. The next morning there was a breakfast buffet, it was small, but what I expected. No frills. I wouldn't stay here again if coming to Freiburg, but it was clean and worked for just the one night we were there. Just not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Turku, FIN

Posted Jul 2, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is very good. I like so must.