Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Oregon

Wonderful Service

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
When we arrived, we had a unique situation and the Clerk solved to problem for us. She was very understanding and made our trip very enjoyable. We had 11 persons in our group, and we really enjoyed the rooms, the swimming, the Wonderful breakfast. and the great care of your personnel. When we come back through Burley, we will certainly be making use of your hotel again. Thanks again for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, Edwin! We always give our best effort to accommodate any unique situation and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good highway access

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice play to stay clean room comfortable bed close to restraunts and good acess to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to rate and review our hotel- we hope that you'll visit us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: get a whole new group of employees that will work
I stay at a lot of hotels and this one is by far the worst, We went for the boat races and ended up coming home early because of the hotel it was dirty there was stuff in the toilet for the prior guest. they never came and cleaned the room at all on the second day... that is when we left. I tried to speak to the hotel staff and all they could say is that not my job and there is nothing I will do about it. The breakfast was thawed out ego waffles with watered down syrup.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front staff

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: Get new front desk help.
When we arrived at this hotel at 10 PM they couldn't find our reservation. Turns out it was under a different last name. The person at the front desk just stood there and offered no help to us what so ever. She wan't even trying to find our reservation on the computer. All she told us was she could sell us another room so we'd be paying double! After we finally got our internet connection up and running and got into our email we figured it out on our own with no help from the front desk. After traveling all day we (My husband, me and our four kids) were extremely tired. I wouldn't recommend staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with us at the Burley Super 8 Motel. Thanks to your feedback, we've addressed the issue and hope that you'll give us another try. Have a Super day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room and helpful, courteous staff. Good breakfast with biscuits and gravy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us at the Super 8 Motel in Burley! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you'll visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patty from California

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was comfortable. Laundry facility was handy. Pet friendly. Helpful staff. Gas and food near by. The only downside was the 3rd floor hallways were hot and stuffy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there the girl gave us the wrong room, then the next night they said we had to leave but I had paid for two nights. which they fixed. The rollaway beds where horrible, you could feel the springs. The swimming pool was cloudy and when you turned up the bubbles on the hot tub it got all foamy (like a bubble bath) and whatever was on the top of the water got in the foam. So there was hair etc.. in the foam. The towels in the pool where the size of a hand towel. It smelled of smoke in the hall. The lady at the front desk in the morning was very friendly and also the cleaning ladys where very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Utah

Nice Place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Only minor complaint is the indoor pool was very cold.
2 out of 5
by dennis from michigan

1 night stand

Posted May 31, 2014
Hair on floor in bathroom. Hair in drain causing tub to drain slow. Above ankle in less than 5 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kate from Stephenville, Tx

Great place that's super pet friendly

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed by how nice the staff was about me bringing my dog, a 75 pound Pyrenees mix. Most hotels just say no she's too big, but they just loved on her and gave us our keys. We got a room right next to the elevator for our convenience and the room was very nice and comfy. My only suggestion for the staff is to go turn on the AC in the rooms around check-in time because my room was on the toasty side when I walked in. No big deal, though. Even with neighbors on both sides, the room was very quiet. I'd most definitely stay there again.