Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Staff were friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was OK. Food ran out quickly. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euroasia

Holiday Inn Express in Hialeah

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel location is far away from Miami beach. The breakfast is free but very basic. The internet is not stable. I would not recomend for people coming to enjoy Miami beach. It is ok for travellars passing by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice hotels and rooms were clean and spacious. Even staff were very cooperative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overnight stay for Marlin's Game

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Price. Breakfast
Cons: A bit cleaner. Make hotel not have to beep at every single floor!
Location: We came for a Marlin's game. It was easy to find the park and not too far.
This hotel was easy to find. It was ok for what we paid, but I would never pay full price to stay here. It was a typical Holiday Inn express, but our door lock did not work properly, the carpet had 2 sticky places on it (that, unfortunately, I found in bare feet. ick.) and the air conditioner did not work well at all. The room felt damp the whole time. We were also near the elevator and the constant beep at every floor could be heard all night long. Is that really necessary? The staff were mildly friendly, but we did feel like we interrupted when we came to check in. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

nice and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: the Welcome sign that indicates the entrance of the parking lot can be made bigger and more conspicuous.
for a 3 star hotel, this one is pretty good. the entrance to the parking lot is hard to find. it's small "welcome sign" and a very small entrance, easy to miss. Breakfast is decent. Toast/waffles/coffee/milk/OJ, usual stuff. I have seen worse breakfast, so this is pretty good. I recommend this hotel. the room is clean and bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Not in the best area, but a very nice hotel. Breakfast was very good and the staff was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is ok for stay just few days

Posted Jun 24, 2014
it is ok to stay but there is very far from miami beach area. the price is really good and the room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracey from miami beach

Great comfortable hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I love this hotel and I will be coming back. Very clean, very nice rooms. Staff is very nice and helpful. If I had one complaint it would be that they don't have Disney channel. Lol my daughter was upset. Really good stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from Hialeah, fl

just a getaway for the weekend.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: everything. very clean. friendly staff. great location.
was a very nice experience. very nice place. will be going back for another weekend very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yoly from florida

Good location near Palmetto General Hospital

Posted May 31, 2014
The staff tries very hard to please the customers. Our first room was a little humid but they change the room to a much better one immediately.