Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

The room smell very badly,

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: wont take the chance
Location: it was great, shopping and eating places.
no breakfast, had to go get Lysol and some candle to get the smell out of the room. went and ask them was that a smoking room. they said no. so I will not be staying there any more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 17, 2015
You get what you pay for. It's ok but could be improved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel is very utilitarian. If you are looking for a clean room, that is for one night ...this is a good place for you. It is clean, but it has been around for a while, and obviously not updated for quite a while. I just needed a bed, and a clean room, and that is what I got. No amenities in the room, aside from a bar of soap, and no coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Sorry, not much
Cons: Management
No locks on the door, 2 broken, which the Staff admitted they knew about and rented the room anyway. Party in the parking lot, with trucks, beer and dogs. Sticky counters, wrinkled sheets and shower curtain. No blo-dryer or iron. No shampoo, but 2 small bars of soap. Scratchy towels, but clean. Carpet was horrid. Very old and not maintained Hotel, next to a Lingerie Shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I was so surprised at the lack of any shampoo or hair dryer. The room was not impressive and for the amount of money I paid I was very let down. There is also no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lawton,mi

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: close to every thing
very clean and staff is helpful and friendly,,, you ask for something and you got it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Other than door lock being broken ,nice room pleasant stay !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hickory north carolina

Horrible experience and rude staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The night staff was so welcoming and sweet but the day staff lady was rude yelled at me and I told her to just take my money and I'd be on my way she handed me my card and said no because I didn't tell her how many nights I wanted and to top it off she apologizes tells me to have a nice day once I come back to pay she says [with a smirk] that she didn't think I should lodge there any longer her manager says that her staff shouldn't be talked to rude. However the situation was flipped. I gladly with a smile left the hotel called my grandmother and mother and asked them to never stay at the hotel again. In two weeks I was lied to numerous times by staff and treated like a joke besides that the stay was okay however I will never return. Hospitality is the biggest key and people staying at hotels are stressed as is. So the staff should at the very least try to help not add to problems. My husband was irate at how the lady treated me 3 days in a row. I will never return. Have a blessed day and please improve the business because nobody wants to spend the money I did to be treated uncomfortably and lose 50$ in food nc no fridge available. And have to purchase a new hair dryer bc the room didn't have one available when online it stated it would.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

You get what you paid for.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Only thing thats good about this inn was cheap and convenient location to my destination. There are few motels, inns and other places to stay around the area so I pay little more to stay at the other places rather then to stay at this dump. Room that I was staying in had stained sheets, bugs flying around and dirty bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015