Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

A Great Place to Stay in Spa

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: It's location - beautiful! Also the breakfast
Cons: Add a shower curtain or door to at least one of the shower options in the honeymoon suite.
Location: Spa Francorchamps Race track, cute downtown, Liege nearby, Dinant about 1.5 hours away. Great hiking paths.
My husband and I honeymooned at this hotel in Spa, and loved almost all of the aspects of it. They upgraded us to a beautiful suite with a large balcony, provided us with a complimentary local confectionary, and two free drinks of champagne. The room was spacious and comfortable all except for the bathroom which, although had two shower options (standing and separate tub), neither offered a means by which to control the shower water (not curtain or door). That bathroom was still very nice, just often very wet. Additionally, the complimentary breakfast at this hotel was AMAZING! So many options, excellent quality food, and extremely attentive staff. We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Radisson BLU and would highly recommend this charming hotel to anyone traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marcq en baroeul

Personnel très accueillant

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel. Le restaurant.
Cons: Informer dès l'arrivée de la nécessité de réserver une table au restaurant
Location: Circuit de Spa Francorchamps
Un très agréable séjour. Un excellent restaurant. Un petit déjeuner copieux et varié. La gentillesse du personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed gelegen om Spa en omgeving te ontdekken

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Location: Wandelen Casino Spa & wellness
Prima hotel, goed gelegen, lekker uitgebreid ontbijt en fijne, nette kamers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valenciennes

Quelques déceptions

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Le cadre est sympathique, l'accueil très bien... arrivé dans la chambre une odeur nauséabonde d'égouts nous accueille... Quelques traces de moisissures dans la chambre... "On sait que ça sent les égouts mais bon c'est quand on a fait des travaux..." Encadrement de porte arraché... Évitez de regarder en détail, profitez plutôt de la piscine du sauna et du hammam qui sont très biens! Le buffet ptit dej aussi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ambre from Namur

unn bon séjour

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un séjour en couple tout c'est bien passé. Cependant la chambre ne vaut pas un quatre étoile. Nous avons réservés avec une promotion ce qui fait que nous avons pas eu le droit a un peignoir et des chaussons. Nous trouvons ça limite pour un quatre étoile. En revanche le service est très bien ainsi que le restaurant, il n'y a rien à redire. Le sauna et la piscine sont très bien. Pour un séjour en couple, une nuit suffit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valérie from Les fosses

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très agreable séjour dans le cadre du whisky live. Service impeccable chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Restaurant de l'hôtel à tester absolument . Petit déjeuner copieux et varie. A conseiller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel de manière générale

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cette hotel. Le personnel est très agréable (mais pas forcément très organisé au comptoir). Le check out à midi est très confortable cependant. Les chambres sont belles et le lit confortable, mais les murs des chambres et des communs mériterait un petit coup de peinture. Rien à redire sur la propreté. Un grand plus pour le petite déjeuner chaud et froid avec pas mal de choix et de très bonne qualité. Parking très petit par contre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from Melsele

Alles kan beter...

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Verouderde (kleine) kamer diner 's avonds, lekker eten, moet gezegd ... alleen erg 'ongezellig' (onaangepast verlichting - tafels erg dicht bij elkaar enz)en stuntelige bediening (allemaal 'stagiairs'??) hadden hier echt wel veel meer van verwacht...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascale from Wavre

Hotel au calme avec spa très agréable

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, environnement calme. Le spa et les soins sont parfaits! Pas de peignoirs dans les chambres standards contrairement à ce qui est annoncé sur Hotel.com. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est excellent, choix très varié.