Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Stayed one night. Room fit our family of 5 comfortably. Breakfast was simple but nice. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Plenty of options for dinner nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many attractions.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Excellent accommodations. Very clean, wonderful breakfasts, helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elsie

Recovering

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness. Views of the mountains. Discounts at Boston Pizza nearby.
Cons: Hotel is currently being upgraded, so it will be exciting to see how the new rooms look
Location: We drove up to Okotoks to go for walks along Sheep River as High River is recovering from major floods. Also look for Art Gallery.
I have stayed many time s at the Ramada in high River. it is still one of my favorite places to stop. The staff are wonderful. The rooms are comfy. The guest laundry room is handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Penticton, BC

All around great!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Channel selection on the tvs, or a dvd player in the room, and customers could go just across the street to rent a movie.
Location: Close shopping and dining. The town is limited on things to do during the day, but we had a graduation to go to. Checked out some of the local shops.
To start off, we had driven for 10 hours from BC, long day. When we checked in, we were told about the complimentary customer appreciation dinner. That certainly made deciding on dinner easy! When thinking of a complimentary dinner, you don't really expect much, but the dinner was really tasty! We were very impressed. The following few days, the staff were cheerful and friendly to us, and were very accommodating. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. We would recommend this hotel to friends for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom

Very pleasant stay. Clean, king size beds, and new

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Slept awesome and loved all the pillows. Nice of front desk to provide us wine glasses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Vancouver Island

Great location. Staff made you feel very welcome.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel. Welcome feeling.
Cons: Rear access to the building.
Location: Central location is very good.
We were very pleased with the whole experience. Great breakfast. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Crandle from Merritt

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool, hot tub, and waterslide were great, our grandchildren loved it. The hotel was very quiet while we were there. The location is very good. Lots of eating options in the same area (Boston Pizza, Smitty's, sushi)or across the street there is a Tim Horton's or a No Frills with a Pharmacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a few nights while business traveling.

Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff, wonderful breakfasts. Could do with a few more parking spaces however