Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The rooms were very clean and spacious. We had a great night sleep. The front staff were very nice and accommodating. Even with the construction happening at the front of the building, we did not hear any noise at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lenorefrom Calgary

High River overnight

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean.Under construction with limited parking near the Main entrance. Only complaint room was very hot even with temp set low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Lenore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I will certainly investigate as to why room was very hot. Look forward to your return to the Ramada Inn and Suites in High River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Thanks Ramada

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean, friendly & in a great location.
Cons: parking, parking, parking
Location: It's located next next to McDonald's & very close to Dairy Queen, A&W & a fantastic local Sushi restaurant...a grosery store and gas close by.
We booked a 1 room suite for 2 nights due the water treatment facility in our home town being down & water use was limited. The room was great. The staff was fantastic, warm & accommodating. The 1st morning we really enjoyed the breakfast & my kids loved the fresh cookies they keep on the front desk. My only complaint is the parking. There were many work trucks and their parking wasn't the best, sometimes they took up more than one space. It does have a pool & gym but we didn't have a chance to use them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radium Hot Springs, B.C.

Very nice suite close to all amenities

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Really comfy beds
Location: Not far from town center, close to ice arena, close to highway for folks who are just passing through.
We were in town for our daughter's wedding and rented a suite for 2 nights. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TGfrom PEI

Still under construction!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although well located for work in the area, the hotel is still undergoing significant renovations (so, no pool is available) and there's no on-site restaurant. The room was good, though, and once the staff were informed about the beer someone had spilled in the elevator they cleaned it up quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Betsy and Patfrom Albuquerque

post summer vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not say enough about High River and the people who live there. Everyone was so positive and upbeat considering all that they have endured with the flooding. Optimism was abundant with every person we met. The desk clerk at Ramada was great! She gave excellent suggestions for sightseeing and places to eat. The Historical museum is a must see. The woman who works there is so charming and a Great Ambassador for the city. I give her advice and suggestions Five Stars. We will definitely return to High River.