Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Central to everything. Economical as well as clean and quiet.
Great helpful staff. We had an excellent sleep in very comfortable, clean beds. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Ottawa

Quick weekend stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
A nice, clean, relatively updated room. Wouldn't expect mote for the price, but certainly wasn't disappointed either. All in all, good place to crash if you are just looking a good night's sleep without a lot of frills. Breakfast is just so-so, not a big fan of everything just being cooked in a microwave. Nice little pool area as well. Easy location, only a couple of minutes to the #2 Highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murray from Kelowna

Clean friendly stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms and Hotel were clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
staff were excellent. The room smelled a little stale like it had previously been a smoking room. Bed was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Edmonton

A modest gem.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times, and will make a point to stay again. This modest hotel has the most incredible, friendly attentive staff. It is spotless. It has a water slide and a waffle maker. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Well located. Close to highway, restaurants, etc.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
A clean comfortable motel. Very nice staff members who attended to our needs. Small fridge and microwave in the room. Bath room is small, will lit, clean and adequate. A good basic breakfast available in the morning. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meitzler from Tacoma, WA

Best Super 8 we've ever stayed in!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We were blown away by the quality of customer service, food, and comfort of this hotel. Within 10 minutes of getting to our room, we received a phone call from the front desk asking if we needed anything. Our room was clean. We had bottled water in our rooms. Free popcorn and cookies available at the front desk area all night, along with fruit and lemon water! The beds were comfortable. We had fun playing on the water slide. Towels were provided in the pool/water slide area so we didn't have to use the towels in our room. The continental breakfast was the best we'd run across! Good quality food! No frozen pancakes or freeze dried eggs. We would recommend this hotel, absolutely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brady V from Fargo, ND USA

Handy to Calgary

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was the nicest Super 8 that we've ever stayed in. It seemed quite new...very clean. We were upgraded to a business class room, which was very comfortable. The hotel is very handy, just off Hiway 2 about a half hour from Calgary, and is a good choice for those who are visiting Calgary during times (Calgary Stampede!) when rooms are hard to come by (and highest season prices apply) in Calgary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Calgary

Great hotel for families

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Clean hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable and many choices for complimentary breakfast. Free cookies, popcorn and fruit in the lobby was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norm from vancouver

Nice, clean, friendly, very good breakfasts.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, helpful and sincere.
Location: Close to other restaurants etc
Nice, clean, friendly, very good breakfasts, very good pool with water slide. Good value for the money.