Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean motel

Posted May 23, 2015
Stayed here before. Great staff, very Clean. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to Southbank, Bus to town

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Nada
Really enjoyed relaxed management. N party trash permitted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Nice little hotel and quiet at night for goodsleep

Posted May 1, 2015
I would recomend this hotel because it is reasonably priced and ig is clean comfortable and quiet at night. I am planning to book a room again for three nights next month.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude service

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The room was nice and clean however the staff was very rude to us when checking out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna Lin Young from Australia

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We are very happy to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Lincoln S.A. 5606

Conveniance

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Wotif
Conveniant. Bus stop at front of premises to catch a bus into City or to Fairfield Gardens Shopping Centre suited us and not too far to our Son and families home. We enjoyed the stay, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AKL

Exterior still undergoing repairs from storms

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet yet close to everything, friendly staff.
Cons: Exterior lights that are left on all night are very bright!
Even though we arrived in early room was made available. Room & Bathroom clean and organised. Bathroom spacious and appreciated, good quality towels, would have preferred to have had hand towels also but a very minor quibble. Staff very friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Canberra

A quick trip to Brisbane

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable but would advise the owner to use a lower chlorinated cleaner as the smell was quite strong. The room itself was spacious and the locale was perfect for what I wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Melbourne

Comfortable,near the city.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a comfortable motel, convenient to the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Stockholm

Prisvärt

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt motel. OK om man har bil, men centralt ändå. Internet sådär, komplicerat login, ISP blockade vissa siter.