Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Bed was not clean. They removed the breakfast instantly after 9 am. Staff at front dest was extremely impolite. Room was filled with a smell of smoke. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: breakfast had no food besides cereal, i wanted to grab and go
stayed for business. checked in at 1 am and my room key was in a mailbox. room was clean. left at 7 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering the price of the room everything was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

OK hotel/motel for the $

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Close to Military Academy
Old hotel/motel. Bed sheets were wet. Small room and bathroom. AC is noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi, Utah

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Lobby and exterior of the hotel was pretty scary. Very run down. Rooms were clean and pretty spacious. Bed were comfortable. There was not a working outlet in the bathroom. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Worst experience staying in a hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking to stay overnight look elsewhere. If you are looking for a longer stay don't even consider this hotel. The staff was rude, the rooms were dirty (bad smell)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Bad M-O-T-E-L near West Point

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Don't be fooled by online pics of this nasty place. We went for R-Day and wanted our son to be comfortable his last couple of nights before he reported. This place was disgusting! Needs updated, our window wouldn't close completely, the shower water was scalding hot with no way to cool it down, there was a jack-hammer sound coming from the wall every 4 hours that was beyond startling, and I was worried about bugs but never saw any. Horrible night and will never go back. They charged me the same as a Hampton or Holiday Inn and that in itself infuriated me after experiencing those conditions! DON'T book this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like it was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by judy from southington

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had requested a king size bed in a non smoking room and when I opened the door to the room it smelled like someone had just put out a cigarette so I went to the desk and told them. I was given a new room but unfortunately it was 2 full size beds in it. My husband is 6'$' and therefore this was not comfortable at all for him.