Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the casino

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was great. The continental breakfast was delicious. The room was nice and spacious! Will definetly be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA.

Close to casino

Posted Jul 20, 2014
easy check in. Free 24hour shuttle service to casino. Spacious room, comfy bed and big bathroom. Nice breakfast options for those on the go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to skiing facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bed was not the usual crispy clean sheets and comfortable mattress we are use to. The bathroom shower door was broken. The shower was not as "bright white " as we are use to seeing--it was really wear and tear than lack of cleaning. We have always loved your hotels but this time NOT SO MUCH:( Staff was exceptionally professional and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bala SCV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Highland

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Our overall stay at the hotel was nice. The staff is very nice. The room was a good size. I just have a few complaints. The bed wasn't very comfortable. The down comfortable & extra pillows are a nice touch, but the mattress isnt firm. Also, one of the legs on the ironing board is broken. Check out was 11am and we weren't able to get a late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PhinHead from Phoenix

Beautiful hotel, looks very new inside and out.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our last night back to Arizona (end of long, much needed vacation). and it was the newest and nicest place we stayed the entire journey. The overall "city" location could be better, but the immediate area where the hotel is very respectable and fairly all new. The hot breakfast was by far the nicest one of the trip, just personally sad that we were heading home and my reality escape was at an end. 100% recommend this facility if the overall location suits your general needs. Again hotel appeared to be very new, and extremely well taken care of.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Clovis Ca

Sold Out

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I stayed at this hotel before and everything was great. This time, when we arrived and tried to check in, we were told that the hotel was sold out. The front desk gentleman was too busy talking to some relatuves of his that stayed at the hotel that weekend, and litteraturely ignored us so he could continue "visiting" and attending his uncle and others. We drove back home that evening and never stayed at the hotel as we were told that it was sold out. An agent from expedia called Friday to seek re-imbursement;..will see if that happens otherwise I will go through other channels. Very disapointing experience due to front desk's poor judgement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and perfect for our weekend getaway. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was impressive considering that it was complimentary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lorraine J. from la mirada, ca.

close to casino

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed overnight and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alba from Los Angeles

i

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel, loved that fact that it has 24 hour shuttle to San Manuel Casino, which was our main destination. The staff although friendly, were not as professional as they should be. I could hear my neighbors in the next room, good thing they were not too loud, other than that everything was fine. I do recommend this hotel, as I will probably stay there again.