Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the casino

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was great. The continental breakfast was delicious. The room was nice and spacious! Will definetly be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA.

Close to casino

Posted Jul 20, 2014
easy check in. Free 24hour shuttle service to casino. Spacious room, comfy bed and big bathroom. Nice breakfast options for those on the go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to skiing facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bed was not the usual crispy clean sheets and comfortable mattress we are use to. The bathroom shower door was broken. The shower was not as "bright white " as we are use to seeing--it was really wear and tear than lack of cleaning. We have always loved your hotels but this time NOT SO MUCH:( Staff was exceptionally professional and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Highland

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Our overall stay at the hotel was nice. The staff is very nice. The room was a good size. I just have a few complaints. The bed wasn't very comfortable. The down comfortable & extra pillows are a nice touch, but the mattress isnt firm. Also, one of the legs on the ironing board is broken. Check out was 11am and we weren't able to get a late check out.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Clovis Ca

Sold Out

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I stayed at this hotel before and everything was great. This time, when we arrived and tried to check in, we were told that the hotel was sold out. The front desk gentleman was too busy talking to some relatuves of his that stayed at the hotel that weekend, and litteraturely ignored us so he could continue "visiting" and attending his uncle and others. We drove back home that evening and never stayed at the hotel as we were told that it was sold out. An agent from expedia called Friday to seek re-imbursement;..will see if that happens otherwise I will go through other channels. Very disapointing experience due to front desk's poor judgement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
it was good one. easy check in and out nice staff convent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Room was big comfortable and love the free rides to the casino all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saundra McClain from Placentia, Ca

Awesome

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosalie from Los Angeles

Great Place

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Great place especially if you plan on visiting the San Manuel Casino. The have a 24 hour free shuttle to and from the casino .
Very nice courteous staff. They make you feel very comfortable and are eager to accommodate your every need.