Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gardena, CA

Away from home for a short stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and confortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice appearence neigborhood. Near a casino. Near many stores for food, clother anything you migh require. No closed in or boxed in atmosphere.
A Pleasent stay. I was there for the journey. Stores and eataries not far away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employee

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Whenever I needed help, employees would shrug or sound/look annoyed. It was extremely detrimental to my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Nice place for a break from driving. Very convenient for us on our way to and from Tempe.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom llano ca.

Walking in on other guest

Posted Feb 16, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Everything for our stay was perfect, except the shower curtains. Not long enough to cover edges completely so there is a slight breeze that flows through. Maybe look into a liner AND a curtain? The free breakfast and parking are a plus. Not to mention the free shuttle that runs 24 hours to and from the casino! I will definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff. Great customer service! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very comfortable stay beautiful surroundings

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I was able to sleep comfortable and was served great breakfast in the morning I also met the singer Teddy Riley on the elevator on the way to my room I enjoy the whole stay I would do it again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North County, CA

Going skiing in Big Bear? Stay closer to Big Bear

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Ensure the information on Expedia and Snow Summit websites is correct. So Customers do not find out otherwise when it's too late.
Location: Took the family to a movie theater nearby - I wouldn't do it again.
This hotel is not 17 miles to Snow Summit as stated on websites it's much farther, and takes about an hour to get the ski resorts. It was very noisy (we could hear people outside, rooms next door, traffic) and the TV did not work. I think the hint is the ear plugs left on the night stand. When you are paying that much and to find out when you are checked in is not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Nice hotel close to the freeway, stores & food

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I like the fact that breakfast is included--it's basic but nourishing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Awesome hotel near shopping centers and restaurant

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Easy check in. Awesome clean rooms. Shuttle to San Manuel every 10-15 mins very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com