Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

we were there for only 1 night, but

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: it was fine.
Location: the location was perfect,it was in between 2 towns that i visit often.
the room was fine,there was plenty of parking,the hotel seem clean and the front desk was friendly,what else you want?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An okay room at an affordable price

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a comfortable bed and the temperature of the room is nice (no need for the obnoxious on / off noise of typical hotel fans) although they have one if you like. Bed's, however, have the old school bedspread on it that everyone knows is not washed for each guest. Our blanket underneath had two cigarette burns in it, although this is supposedly a smoke free hotel. Overall this place is dated. The carpet should be replaced. The door to the restroom opens inches away from hitting the toilet. Poor design, especially if you're with someone else and want to get into the bathroom. The bathroom had mold in corners. Attention to detail is not heeded here. Overall, it's an okay place to spend the night. The affordable rate, however, shouldn't be an excuse to miss on important details.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Bordentown

my stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a 2 night stay...After the first night my room was not serviced....The tv reception was not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick night to get off the road

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms very noisy and outdated. Non smoking rooms stunk of smoke. staff was very friendly and were a big help, but its time to renovate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for one night

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good location, staff helpful and accommodating, relatively clean
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast, have tea, coffee and cocoa available all night if possible.
Location: Needed to be near state parks and outdoor activities
The hotel is quite noisy - you can hear people talking in the next room, slamming of doors all night. We lost power once and the satellite tv went out a few times. Bathroom floor was sticky but otherwise the room was clean. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Plenty of parking. Smelled cigarette smoke from other rooms. I went to get something hot to drink and all the tea bags and everything had been removed - most hotels leave it out all night. had amenities like a laptop computer and printer to use as well as machines for drinks and snacks and an ATM machine. Hotel overall was reasonable, close to town and interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pui Shanfrom Flushing, NY

Comfort Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lessure environment and helpful counter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Plattsburgh ny

Goid deal

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great , well worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Phoenix

Super 8 - Route 299 & 9W

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting Family in Highland NY. Room was Clean & Comfortable. Only issue was room key - had to have it replaced twice - as it stopped working. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com