Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia Mo

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Only stayed one night but nice hotel in a good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I stayed at this hotel with coworkers and it was perfectly fine. Nice facilities, small but clean fitness center. The continental breakfast wasn't the best ever, but it had lots of options and was kept well stocked. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean and priced right

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Priced right, clean and comfortable.
The beds are very comfortable and it was a nice clean hotel close to shopping and other fun stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, nice and helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We found this hotel to be very nice! The gentleman at the front desk had a wonderful dinner recommendation for us that we ended up going to and bringing friends with us. Everything seemed very clean; including rooms, lobby area and breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Colorado Springs

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything was more than we expected nice and clean surroundings as well as room. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Everything is all good. Room is spacious, clean and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gwen from ohio

excellent hotel good location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Everything except the noise mornings someone jump off bed it sounded like and running so if you want some early morning sleep go to the top floor
Cons: noise control was on 1st floor and it sounded like the ceiling was going to cave in 7:00 am in the morning 3 night stay 2 were bad in the morning
Location: great location
noise controlled complained to office didn't work it is a great location breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Utah

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a delightful stay . peaceful . but we got sour waffles . maybe it was the batter . but can't complain about free food . it was well kept besides needing a vending machine for late night beverages,the tall night clerk was kind of a jerk and didn't have great people skills . thanks for the stay though .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms......bedding and bed is old and tired.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: remodel bathrooms, replace beds and bedding.
This hotel is only average ,,,,, I recommend somewhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com