Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시티센터에 접근성이 좋으며 조용하고 편안하게 쉴 수 있는 호텔

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 시티센터나 기타역이 가까우며 직원들이 친절하다. 조용하게 쉴 수 있는 장소로 추천...
Cons: 장기간 숙박을 할 경우 조식은 고려를...
Location: 한국 식당을 찾기 어렵지만 베트남 식당에 가면 베트남 음식 및 일식을 즐길수 있는 레스토랑이 시티센터에 있다. VIET 레스토랑이었던가??
직원들이 친절하고 깨끗하다. 숙박을 할 경우 무료와이파이를 포함하여 신청하는것이 숙박 비용이 저렴하다. 유료를 사용할 경우 시간당 5유로!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Fredrikstad

Bra beliggenhet i Hilden

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ett flott hotell rett ved Hilden Sentrum. Fine rom og bra frokost. Middagen holdt god kvalitet. Kommer til å benytte hotellet neste gang jeg er i området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobias from Sweden

Overall a good hotel in the area

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
The beds are not comfy at all. Stayed three nights and the hotel is fine otherwise. Can recommend for shorter stays but for longer ones I would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Günter from Heidelberg

Gerne wieder.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ist ganz ok. War geschäftlich dort für 3 Nächte. Würde es auch wieder buchen. Zimmer sind sauber und komfortabel. Der Service ist perfekt, alle sind sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel but traffic noisy if you stay at the front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre-Olivier from Erfurt

Good hotel but...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good breakfast, good location except my room was on the high street too much noise early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joerg from Brick, NJ USA

Convenient LOcation

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Close to pedestrian shopping zone. Clean well-managed hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Schueler from Kiel

Nette ruhige Stadtrandlage von Düsseldorf

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Gemütliches Hotel mit allem, was man braucht! Gutes Essen, gute Bar und auch ein netter Aussensitzbereich. Das einzige was mich gestört hat, war ein etwas (für mich) zu schmales Bett im Einzelzimmer, aber das war erträglich.