Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

GET ANOTHER PLACE, SLEEP IN CAR!!!!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down, get new management in there.
I don't know where to begin: First room reeked of cigarette smoke, (front desk clerk says they occasionally smoke in there). This is a non-smoking room!!! Burn holes in bedding. Clipped toe nails in the corner of the room with dog food laying there as well. The bar that is advertised on the web is permanetly closed, as well as the swimming pool still had the cover over it. It was just a horrible experience overall. Breakfast was horrible as there was nothing on the buffet to eat. I was embarrassed as I brought friends with me and we had to check out a night early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

great hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015
I really enioyed the stay with my husband and kids. Double beds a.c and free breakfast. It was really comfortable relaxing and quiet. The kids really enjoyed it as well as my husband and I. We are pleased.with our stay and thinking about this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Should recommend to their management to invest new room furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: the property and rooms need updating.
Location: convenient
The property is older, needs some updating. Other than that, for the money, it is a decent place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south Jersey

Uh hello...?

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Upon check in, the room key did not work. Then I called the front desk and went there twice to complain that both the sink was not working and the toilet was clogged and to no avail, my repeated requests were ignored. I have stayed here repeatedly in the past. Never again!!! Very unprofessional and disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Book only if you enjoy cigarette smell through out

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The entire hotel has a cigarette smoke smell!!. I woke up several times in the night as the there was cigarette smell coming from the heater and was irritating my throat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cold rooms. Heat didn't work in one room and had to argue with the staff to get a room change.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnniefrom Boston

Nice place to stay with a budget in mind

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly good for a stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels