Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great room with updated furnishings. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast could have been better but the variety was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville nc

Cleanest and friendliest hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The entire hotel was extremely clean and I can't say enough about how friendly the staff was! Will definitely stay here again! Breakfast was very fresh and better assortment of food than we usually see at that type of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by blanca afrom Wellington, FL

Love Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our every need. We used the indoor hot tub and pool which was very clean and they provided towels. They had complementary snacks, coffee, and tea. The room was excellent. The beds were comfortable, sheets were soft and clean. The bathroom was large and shower head had multiple settings. Hot breakfast was included which was excellent. So many food options to choose from. Overall this was a great choice and I highly recommend staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Williamsburg, Va.

Top hotel at the top of the hill in Galax

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful, except for the front clerk, who couldnt answer our questions about directions or nearby events. We found those on our own, and looked forward to returning"home' each evening. Their breakfast was outstanding... full, hot and delicious with a room full of choices. Yes, it is a short drive into the city, but certainly worth those few extra minutes for a clean, like new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Absolutely awesome!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were so impressed with this hotel- the hotel staff was friendly, and everything was clean and comfortable. The room was wonderful, very spacious. The king bed was very comfortable! The bathroom was gorgeous and also very spacious. We would definitely stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to Blue Ridge Parkway, but over priced

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was less than 10 miles from the Blue Ridge Parkway, which made it very convenient. The location was right off a main road, and there were restaurants and stores close by. The staff at the front desk were nice. The room was very nice; big, clean, very comfortable. I think for what I got, however, it was really over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Family trip

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This was a mid-point stop for my family's road trip We have two kids (3 and 1). There was plenty of room for all of us to stay and sleep. We found a restaurant about a mile away that was terrific! And the breakfast in the morning was good! All in all, a very nice hotel. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel and the staff was excellent. The breakfast was also very good. The hotel is very close to other houses and our view was not very good. The blinds also would not pull completely so the room was never completely dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom France

Une très belle étape

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel quasi neuf et parfaitement équipé : piscine, jacuzzi, salle de fitness... Des cookies dès d'accueil. Un personnel très prévenant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com