Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheri from Poquoson

Don't go to this hotel if it is cold outside!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We made our reservations in advance so you would think with it being 33 degrees outside that the hotel would turn on the heat in the room they have put you in PRIOR to your arrival. NOT this place! It was so cold in the rooms that we slept in our cloths with our coats on under the covers. Horrible experience. When we spoke with the front desk person she was not concerned at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily from Ohio

Kitty friendly!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for an over night stay while traveling with my cat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean.
Originally booked for two nights. Had a change of plans. Phoned Expedia call center who contacted the hotel night clerk. My reservation modifications were handled expeditiously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Easton Maryland

business trip

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
very clean and served the purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn from Florida

Good Place

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Decent for our overnight stay. Clean with amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable bed, great shower good breakfas

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: clean, clean. that's is important to me. bed very comfortable.
Location: location was fine, just needed a room for night but was close to were we were going the next day.
Everyone was nice. price was good. would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Marblehead Oh

Exceeeded expectations.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
In transit from the South to the North. The hotel far exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivian from Tennessee

Nice & Clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The Quality inn in Hillsville was clean and the bed was comfortable. we would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EMR from Reading, PA

A motel NOT a hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
I drove up and saw it was a motel where room doors are facing the outside and chose to lose the money and go somewhere else. The rooms may have been just fine, but if you don't want to stay at a motel, you should choose another place.