Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel in Okatie

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The room/suite is spacious and clean. Okatie location at a reasonable $65/night.
Cons: No complimentary breakfast, just coffee. But $65/night was reasonable.
Location: Okatie Ale House is a short walk next door and Cracker Barrel is across highway 278. Walgreens is 2 doors down, same side. Next door to Sun City.
Nice hotel in Okatie. I stayed 2 weeks at $65/night, good value. The room/suite is spacious and clean. Room service is only once a week, but the nice staff will swap dirty towels and linens for clean at the desk anytime. Complimentary washers, dryers, coffee. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracey from Ct

Great home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything we needed was right there. Our ice maker did not work as well as we would have liked. And we asked for nonsmoking room but when we first arrived it smelt like previous smokers. But would recommend in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianne from Bluffton, SC

Three Day Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a one bedroom suite while some work was done to our home. It was very comfortable and quiet. The staff accommodated our request to have a room on the first floor close to a door which made it easy to walk the dog. Would stay again if we needed to.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: A bit more clear about how the brown bag breakfast works...not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Reserved room online. Staff was friendly and the room was nice. The onsite gym and laundry room came in handy. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katalina Hill from Jacksonville Fla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sel from Bluffton

It was okay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay, if you just wanna sleep, but if you plan on using there bed, you might wanna get some where that has better beds, because me and my partner did not like there bed