Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg

Hilton head

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I have had good experiences until now with Expedia, but unfortunately I will think twice before I pay $185.00 for one night at a room that was listed as a non smoking suite with breakfast. There was no breakfast included, the room stunk like it had been smoked in, there was no way to adjust the temperature and a fan that blew the curtains open, so it was very stuffy, the room wasn't as clean as it should have been there were hairs on the floor in the bathroom...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Close to outlet shopping, dining& beaches

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Friendly staff, quick check-in, very clean. Nice rooms with everything you need to cook. Only wish it had queen beds instead of doubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Quiet Location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The wonderful rooms, with full fridge and ability to cook instead of eating out.
Cons: Can't think of anything, all my needs were well covered.
Location: The location is very near Savannah and Beaufort. Port Royal has a cute little center with some shops and a great rookery. Beaufort also great for walk
I stayed at this location because it was convenient to nature reservers and also to Savannah and Beaufort. Hotel is off the main road and did not show up on my GPS so must be fairly new. it looked new and all facilities and rooms were clean and appeared to be new. Rooms have full fridges, cook top and dishes, cookware, dishwasher. Washers and Dryers are free to use, nice gym and free coffee . Free wi-fi too. I was very happy with all aspects of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Very clean and roomy. I am very satisfied! I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Only hotel in the area with a Kitchenette. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The staff was great .lots of room in the room. Enjoyed the stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Bakersville NC

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel stay. My only complaint would be there was no breakfast available. Other than that, the staff and management was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and quiet, with a full size refrigerator, stove, and microwave, along with dishes and utensils, similar to a time share. Out of 4 hotels stayed in this past month, this was my favorite, and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway for couple days

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfy, cozy, clean, super nice staff. Nice area close to I95 and nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heading south

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean comfortable. We just felt the $75 non-refundable pet fee was a little high. Okaties ale house next door has great dinners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marionfrom Greenville, NC

Life saver!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable and clean. Check in process was probably the fastest and most efficient I've ever seen. Most of all, this hotel had an available room whereas others I had checked within a 40-mile area were all completely booked.