Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, affordable hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff was friendly and accommodating! Room was very nice and cozy. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite in great location!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Everything! Especially the room size and cleanliness
Location: This hotel is in a perfect location to plenty of shops and restaurants
Stayed here for the weekend to attend the RBC Heritage Tournament in Hilton Head Island. This hotel was just minutes away from the island and it was in a great location within reach from restaurants, shops and the Tanger Outlets. The hotel rooms were very spacious, we had booked a king suite. The hotel staff was super nice even when our key didn't work one night they were very helpful and polite and solved the issue without hesitation! The biggest plus was how clean the hotel was as well! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from Georgia

overall experience was nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Convientent home and kitchen neccessities available.
Cons: Prices of products for sale in the store, could be cheaper. Or, a continental breakfast be included.
Location: Conveniently located off the highway, many restaurants and stores close by, also.
The night desk clerk was very pleasant. Hotel was completely booked and slightly crowded, which was expected, because of spring break travelers. No roll away bed were available during our stay, due to the volume of guests and our late check in, which is understandable. Room was slightly smaller, than expected, for a suite, but assuming, now, that's what "studio" part entails, in the room description. That being a lack of research and reviewing itinerary description and pictures, on my part. I wasn't disappointed, considering the other options available, being spring break weekend. Accommodations in the room were really nice, and very convienent, beds were very comfortable, and towels and sheets were nice and clean. Bathroom was clean, but could've been cleaned slightly, more thoroughly. No continental breakfast was offered, but coffee was available. The store, at the check in desk, was overpriced, considering breakfast wasnt included. A laundry room, small gym, and small outside pool were available, but I didn't use. Check in and check out was easy, no problems or hidden charges or fees, encountered. Overall I would deffinately stay again, if again, in the area, and I would recommend others to, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
quite nice cozycomfortable the stay was very nie and cozy relaxing the kitchen was handy clean i enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel in Okatie

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The room/suite is spacious and clean. Okatie location at a reasonable $65/night.
Cons: No complimentary breakfast, just coffee. But $65/night was reasonable.
Location: Okatie Ale House is a short walk next door and Cracker Barrel is across highway 278. Walgreens is 2 doors down, same side. Next door to Sun City.
Nice hotel in Okatie. I stayed 2 weeks at $65/night, good value. The room/suite is spacious and clean. Room service is only once a week, but the nice staff will swap dirty towels and linens for clean at the desk anytime. Complimentary washers, dryers, coffee. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracey from Ct

Great home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything we needed was right there. Our ice maker did not work as well as we would have liked. And we asked for nonsmoking room but when we first arrived it smelt like previous smokers. But would recommend in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianne from Bluffton, SC

Three Day Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a one bedroom suite while some work was done to our home. It was very comfortable and quiet. The staff accommodated our request to have a room on the first floor close to a door which made it easy to walk the dog. Would stay again if we needed to.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: A bit more clear about how the brown bag breakfast works...not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Reserved room online. Staff was friendly and the room was nice. The onsite gym and laundry room came in handy. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013