Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very run down. Save your $150 bucks .

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. Room was disgusting!!
Location: the beach is beautiful but don't stay here. everything including the lobby smells like smoke.
The carpet and room are very run down. What a disappointment for as nice and beautiful Hilton Head is. Just save your $150 bucks and get a better $200 hotel and enjoy yourself. The holiday inn is much better. Would have stayed there but it was completely booked and know why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Close to beach i like that but other nothing more

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I reserved Double room but only one room and i called ask them im my conformation i reaerved Double room but they said nothing as Double room. They cheating on us and dont like it .its over but never back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Twin Beds

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I wish my room was equipped with two queen size beds. Then it would be a grand 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location; breakfast!
Cons: Cleaner pool area
Location: Great location, close to Coligny Plaza, beaches, stores. Loved it!
Close to everything; clean; great fun. People very nice. Breakfast great. We had a wonderful time. We have stayed at this hotel several times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pet friendly makes this hotel interesting in the HHI area. Rooms are acceptable but don't expect fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

It was just ok.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It was close enough to the beach. We liked the parking garage
It was quite a walk from the hotel lobby to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel within walking distance to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice hotel for the price and location. Just a short walk to Coligny Beach and Coligny Plaza. The staff was great, especially Michael. He was extremely helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluffton SC

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The staff there are really nice with a positive attitude, and a smile on their faces. The only "down fall" is the breakfast is located In a different building, which is about a 1/2 mile away from the rooms at the check in building. The breakfast was really nice and had plenty of varietys. The room was cosy and the beds are comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Misleading

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Alarm clock didn't work right, messed up day, shower was slightly moldy, poor lighting, small TV, beds ok but not worth anywhere near the price, check in building was down the end of the road from actual rooms, parking lot was full, had to park 1/4 of mile off of property late at night thru wooded street in the rain, was charged extra fees, no luggage dolly with looongg haul to rooms down looong hallways, and open your door and you are outside in the humidity. Not a hotel, it is a motel. NOT, worth the value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

On I island

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff til forever to check in, elevator broke down grounds dirty. Lights in room out