Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel plenty of security

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Love the staff! Excellent! The front desk person provided good directions and was over-the-top with his friendliness! He was very personable. However, I did not like the entrance into from outdoors but there were plenty of security!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable. Gave choice of firm or soft pillows. Great free breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay Away - Dirty Hotel with No Internet

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a big disappointment. It was dirty and old. No one cleaned up the dog messes in the hallway (the maids just walked right by!). In addition, we couldn't get any internet. We called the front desk, and they said that they could not help us. We will definitely not be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable, but it was a little farther from the beach than it looked on the map, and the beach was very crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Frisonfrom Philadelphia

Great Time...

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm pretty hard on Hotels, but, they get 4 out of 5 stars. The Employees were helpful and the place was BEAUTIFUL and set right in the middle of EVERYTHING!!! Great place for Families and Couples. I would Highly Recommend this place to anyone going to the Hilton Head Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris rusefrom Savannah ga

Not worth $160 a night!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For almost $200 a night, after taxes, it was not worth the one night stay! There were no fans in the bathroom and mold was forming on the ceiling. I could have gotten the same experience at red roof inn or super 8 for half the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very run down. Save your $150 bucks .

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. Room was disgusting!!
Location: the beach is beautiful but don't stay here. everything including the lobby smells like smoke.
The carpet and room are very run down. What a disappointment for as nice and beautiful Hilton Head is. Just save your $150 bucks and get a better $200 hotel and enjoy yourself. The holiday inn is much better. Would have stayed there but it was completely booked and know why.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta GA

Close to beach i like that but other nothing more

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I reserved Double room but only one room and i called ask them im my conformation i reaerved Double room but they said nothing as Double room. They cheating on us and dont like it .its over but never back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Twin Beds

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I wish my room was equipped with two queen size beds. Then it would be a grand 5 stars.