Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nothing special

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Improve food quality. New mattress needed.
Facilities ok. Recently renovated. Staff very attentive. Bed needs to be replaced. Breakfast was the worst we ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. Arrived late (around 1:30a) and received a room without working A/C. We were moved to a new room within 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work going on everywhere

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Wish I had known they were working to up date hotel. Workmen everywhere and very noisy all day. Parking was taken up by work crew and dumpsters every where. Know they were getting ready for the summer season but it sure made it difficult for guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accomodations above average

Posted Feb 17, 2015
comfortable, but non smoking room had burn marks on several areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, mi

Nice hotel that is being updated currently.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and amenities
Cons: Condition
Location: Great for Bluffton and not too far from HH island
Heater didn't shut off in our room and there were some cosmetic problems, but they are currently updating all the rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Marine Graduation

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Wonderful hotel and amazing staff. Willing to assist with anything. A bit disappointed they would not honour the special 'Marine' rate because I booked through Expedia. But overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was great , room was clean & the staff was nice !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by moniafrom atl., ga

location location location right off the freeway

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location !