Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by just family from r

Nosey staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Rooms cheap. Towels hard small and skarcy. The hotel owner stared at us the entire time we checked in. Breakfast was terrible. Hard food. These people run this hotel on as little money as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO HELP AND RUDE

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Room was dirty. Towels were like paper. Smelled. Unwilling to help with correcting our stay until we made a fuss.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic Noise

Posted Mar 23, 2014
In most respects, the hotel was decent. However, our room faced I95. There was traffic noise throughout the night, making it difficult to sleep. We would recommend looking for something quieter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Hardeeville

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Room was mostly clean, but the bathroom Needed to be cleaned better. Also, the coffee maker was filthy. But overall, the room itself was quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marvin reid from new york

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zeeshan from Athens, GA

Clean and okay. Not extraordinary.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Low rent, free breakfast, free wifi, and free parking
Cons: Microwave, iron and other stuffs are not available in all the rooms, despite being advertised
Location: Savannah downtown is 20 minutes drive. Savannah riverside is pretty much the same distance.
For the price I got ($40/night for a double room), I guess I cannot complain. The rooms were clean, the service was timely, and if you are more interested in sight seeing and not very particular about the Hotel room, then this is a decent pick. Somethings however, were a bit disappointing. We booked three rooms. Only one of the rooms had a microwave oven and an iron, while the other two did not have that. The rent for all rooms was same and all items were advertised as well. Having said this, however, the service and cleanliness did not have any problems. All in all, a good deal for the money. The location is around 20 minutes drive from downtown Savannah and the Savannah riverside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rk from nj

ok for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds were ok, good breakfast. stopped on the way to florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judy from pa

ok for one night

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff not very friendly. breakfast was average which is ok for free. Room was ok, beat up a little. Bathroom was disgusting and the sink would only work every third time you turned it on. I could handle being next to the highway cuz I wanted easy on/off for our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NancyeClark from Tallahassee FL

Exit on I 95

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient as we traveled to and from D.C.