Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kit Trowell from Atlanta, Ga

Really nice

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with my stay here. The rooms were amazing. I definitely will be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SK from Raleigh

Need more restaurant options on property

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is beautiful, especially the renovated villas. What would make it better would be more restaurant options in the resort. They only have one quick service counter that is open from 10am-5pm on property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob S from Tampa, Fl

Very Pleased

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in Tuesday and checked out Friday, friendly staff and very efficient process. I had viewed room layout before booking however I was very surprised when room exceeded expectations. Very comfortable and quiet, Hotel was doing some remodeling to other units however if not seeing the moving vans I would have never known, great job with that task!!! After returning home the wife had realized we had forgotten items in the room, the staff was very helpful in getting items shipped to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E T from Carrollton, GA

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Very NICE accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kraig from Charlotte, NC

As good as expected from Disney

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
There's not much more I can add that others haven't already said. Disney is all about creating a good experience for their guests and they certainly deliver in Hilton Head. Despite the unseasonably cold temperatures during the Thanksgiving holiday, which limited outdoor activities, we still had a very nice stay. The one bedroom condo was spacious and the full kitchen was perfect for us. We even used it to cook a full Thanksgiving feast from start to finish. There were plenty of activities to take advantage of - even during Thanksgiving day itself, when most other resorts would have been working on a limited schedule. If I had one minor complaint it would be that the king bed was uncomfortable, with its uneven, springing mattress. Other than that, I would say the property exceeded our expectations and we stay at the Disney Hilton Head Resort again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dottie from NJ

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great and the people were very friendly. They were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nature admirer

Hilton Head 2013

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Safe, clean, family atmosphere within a naturally beautiful setting.
Cons: Should have free WI-FI.
Location: Marina with boat/kyak/paddleboard rentals, parasail tours, restaurants with live music, comedy club, shops , and weekly fireworks shows thu mid-Aug.
The two bedroom villa was perfect for our family of 2 adults/ 3 teengirls. Preferred the beach house pool to the on- site pool since it was less crowded. Got room key with room charge option so kids could purchase drinks and food for themselves. Enjoyed the kyak tour of Broad Creek with Greg. Beautiful island rich with wildlife and venerable live oak trees. Loved the porch /rocking chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nina from philadelphia

Great vacation spot for families.

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more accommodating to varied vacation schedules.
Location: Too many to lost
Great family vacation spot. A million things for kids of all ages and nice for adults. The staff is friendly. The room is well laid out albeit slightly dark but really I had to dig for that as a negative. The kitchen is well pointed with washer and dryer. The rooms are spacious. We had four kids and two adults and were completely comfortable.