Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

On the way to Hilton Head

Posted May 12, 2015
The night we checked in, the night manager directed us to an excellent restaurant . While we were out to dinner he assembled a packet of info about restaurants on Hilton Head Island. Also, the next day, the general manager corrected our bill which contained an error. He did so in an efficient and friendly manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had a good experience. Was not there long either. Would retun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place and value!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We picked this last minute and arrived very late at night. Seemed like it was so far away from I-95 but really not too bad. Quiet, peaceful location. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a very nice room. Comfortable bed and pillows. No complaints at all! Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville, SC

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pleasant setting among trees & away from traffic. Car necessary as no shops or restaurants close by. Hilton Head attractions 15 to 30 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good basic hotel for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and nice. Rooms are smallish but clean. Could use better (sifter) sheets and blankets. Furniture especially in breakfast area must be changed. All old and ripped not attractive to see when ur eatting, folding chairs would be better then what they have!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Seneca

Florida trip

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not marked well and was a little bit hard to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weirton, WV

Great location!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The location & the warm cookies served free every night!
This hotel was in a great location....close to supermarkets & easy access to the highway. Hilton Head was not far. This hotel price was far more reasonable than staying on the island. Bluffton has some great restaurants that are close by & the area is lovely! You can get a great breakfast here & they offer free freshly baked cookies every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom MI

Great Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. Great breakfast, quiet location, clean room, good bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com