Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from THOMSON GA

A VACATION WELL SPENT.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: BIGGER FLAT SCREEN TV.
Location: WE ENJOYED THE SHOPPING CENTERS AND HILTON HEAD ISLAND.
0UR WEEKEND AT HAMPTON INN & SUITES IN BLUFFTON SC IS ONE OF THE BEST HAMPTON INN WE EVER STAYED PERIOD. THE WHOLE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. AND THE ROOMS ARE SUPER CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Wonderful short vacation.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I went with my husband and daughter for Labor Day weekend. The beds were very comfortable, the staff were very pleasant and the breakfast included was a big plus! We will stay there again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable and good size rooms, friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms, lobby and grounds. Hotel was conveniently located close to restaurants, shopping, visitor sites and the beach. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very nice for the price!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Hotel looked brand new, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, rooms were comfortable and clean, one of the best continental breakfasts that I've had, and you cannot beat the price! Really enjoyed our stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega, Ga

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to Hilton Head, clean, comfortable, good elevator service, nice breakfast buffet.
Cons: The breakfast dining area needs better lighting...it seemed gloomy and was not a cheerful atmosphere to start the day!
Location: Close to great shopping (major outlet mall) and near Savannah and Hilton Head.
My husband and I stayed here 2 nights, July 5th and 6th and were pleased with out stay. The only area of dissatisfaction was the breakfast dining area...we felt it needed brighter lighting as it seemed rather gloomy to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to USC Beaufort College.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good, Beds were confortable
We stayed for just I night. It was close to our Sons College Campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We arrived to HH a day early and stayed at the Hampton and it was very acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Bluffton SC

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room exceeded our expectations. The room was clean , hotel was quiet and we slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Near Hilton Head

Nice location, walking distance to dinner after a

Posted Jun 22, 2014
New hotel with very nice linens and a very convenient location. Will recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com