Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Accessible and convenient to almost every area

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, clean, accessibility to every need and most of all, approachable, polite and jolly staff.
Cons: Approachable happy staff means more happy hotel guests.
Location: Accessible to I-95, shopping centers, restaurants, and other things.
Very clean and very helpful staff. We specially like the free breakfast with all the freshly cooked food and fresh fruits, different varieties of hot coffee and tea. Thanks. Polite greetings adds to the pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice and clean good location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I stayed there for my son marine graduation. And I loved it, clean, staff was awesome. I would recommend it. And definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Was very pleased with hotel attending a wedding and only minutes away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom NW Florida

Would stay again.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet, very nice. Half a dozen golf courses within 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel perfect area for trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms and very nice breakfast coffee all day
Cons: nothing
Location: not too far from resort area of hilton head island
hotel staff very helpful and friendly room very clean and large overall wonderful p[lace to stay in bluffton area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Comfortable hotel just outside Sun City

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is the extremely comfortable bedding and pillows!!!! I'm going to order some pillows for home.
Cons: One or two people to clean a room instead of multiple people doing different tasks at different times.
Location: We were there for Sun city but lots of restaurants nearby
This was our second visit to this hotel since looking for a home in Sun City. It's located just outside the gate. This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, which is why we stayed here a second time. The rooms are clean, although we seemed to have problems with them replacing the towels without us requesting them. (only a couple times) We stayed there almost a week and enjoyed the daily breakfast. They also have warm cookies every afternoon that are awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Buckyfrom LR

Stayed in nicer hotels for the cost

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical hotel. Rated too high for what you get. Breakfast was not as good as other hotels. Location was nice. 20 miles into Hilton Head. Older sink fixtures, but granite counter tops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We had broken closet doors and a leaky toilet. The floor in tbe bathroom was soaked from the leak.