Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bring on the beach.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The convience to resturants and shopping.
Cons: All was great.
Location: As mentioned it is close to nice resturants and the Tanger Outlets.
We stayed at your lovely hotel for one night and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very attentive and eager to help with any situation. Not having to check out until 11 helps as we cannot obtain our rental on Hilton Head Island until later in the day. A wonderful time by all in our party of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family in Sun City...

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Clean and comfortable.. Breaskfast was average..standard.. fair..! Great location for our personal needs..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Hotel near our family

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The Hotel, staff and amenities
Cons: Mattresses could have been firmer, felt like we were sleeping slanted head down.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and short drive for off Island activities, and a reasonable drive to Island to experience the Ocean and beaches.
We had a great time, breakfast was great, changed up each morning. We were down to visit family and had the kids over to enjoy the pool. We spent time on the Island at the beach/ocean with them. Always love staying in Bluffton/OKatie, a very beautiful place. Would love to move down here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terri from Channahon

Hotel Nice, Breakfast Not So Much

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were quite pleasant. The location of the hotel was convenient for our needs. We were not impressed with the breakfast. Some items were not available when we went down to breakfast. The last morning we were there, they didn't even have any more of their coffee cups; we had to use styrofoam cups. We have had better breakfasts at other Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl

Good hotel accommodation, clean, convenient .

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience, comfortable, clean and accessible.
Cons: More lights on the access road and more parking spaces at front .
Location: Good nice clean restaurants. Good shopping areas.
The hotel is conveniently located and accessible to get to from shopping areas, restaurants, and highways. Very comfortable to be able to rest in after a very busy day. Need more bright lights at sign near highway at night in order to be clearly visible to motorist unfamiliar to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hamptons Best

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markisha from Jacksonville Florida

spacious and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, room 427 was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Midway

Perfect

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for one night and the hotel was perfect for our needs. Clean and quite, with a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

A New Find!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We were unable to stay closer to Savannah because of the St. Patrick's Day celebration, so we ventured a little further north into Bluffton, SC and the Hampton Inn there. What a find! It's in a perfect location with several good restaurants near-by. The room was quiet, very clean and a very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. There's a near-by gas station and the distance from I-95 is only about 10 minutes. Easy off and on. We're going to make it our new "go-to" for back and forth trips to Florida. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorraine from Flushing NY

Comfy and clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast could use a few healthier items. Very accommodating in finding us a room for additional nights as we were stranded due to airline cancellations. Other than noisy neighbors, no complaints.