Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad location

Posted May 18, 2015
Awful location. Nothing comfortable to sit on to relax. Coffee maker located in bathroom!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Good Hotel-Expedia App Issues

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The pillows and lighting in the room were horrible. The directions Expedia gave us were the wrong exit. Thank God the hotel was still close to our destination or I would have cancelled. The hotel charged my card again after me paying a week an advance for my room with Expedia. Now my money is on hold for three days. This is the second time I've had a charging issue using Expedia so I won't be using it again. I would stay at this hotel again though because it is nicest closest one to our normal destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great hotel for an overnight!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quite comfortable. The free breakfast was much better than expected, it offered great variety.
Cons: The a/c control did not work. Couldn't turn it off.
This hotel was clean, the bedding was soft and very comfortable and the shower had amazing water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southport, NC

Impressed

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Great option in limited area.
Location: Good take out Mexican restaurant who delivered. Suggested by front desk.
We stayed at this Hotel, on our way home from Florida. I was impressed with the young lady working the front desk. She was very helpful with restaurant suggestions. Our youngest son is autistic. Shortly after we got into our room, he became upset. He gets very loud, and another guest spoke with the front desk. They apparently thought someone was in trouble in the room, which is understandable. The Desk Clerk called our room to check on it. When I explained my son was autistic, she immediately said she understood. I offered to have her move us to another part of the hotel, but she said it was OK, I explained that he would eventually calm down, which he did. I'm sorry in all the stress of the situation, I did not get her name. I would like to thank her again. Awesome customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syosset, NY

Nice hotel right off of 95

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This was a very nice hotel with the exception of the fact that the walls were very thin and you can hear the people next to you. Also there was a very noisy train going through all night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Tampa

Bad experience

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Won't use hotels.com again. More expense than at the hotel!!!. Also had no hot water. Hotel was going to give us a partial refund but because we bought through hotels.com they couldn't. Hotel was rated best in a area but it wasn't even close to the nicest one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel except for pet fee

Posted Jan 11, 2015
enjoyed the stay, but found that their pet fee is a little on the high side....after all there is no food or bed for the pet....so why charge $35 per night......the staff did their best to explain why management had set that price.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com