Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast available on time.
Cons: This review process could be made more simple by not requiring so many comments.
Pleasant staff, good breakfast. Would stay again...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ashlee from georgia

It was ok.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, and it was the best we could get for a holiday weekend. The breakfast was good. The only thing is the sofa that turns into a sleeper, the mattress was very uncomfortable, time to change them. All and all it was a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only issue was the rooms said non smoking but the ones next to it were smoking rooms so there was a little smell of smoke but other then that the everything else was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easily accessible from the interstate. Quick 15 minute drive from a great outlet mall. The room was incredibly clean. Beds were very comfortable and the employees were all incredibly nice. If we are ever travelling through this way again, we'll be sure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cathyacrowley from Naples, FL

Loved the Pillows!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joanne from ohio

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very tired but yet a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shay from K

Great Stop for Overnight Travelers

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're traveling down I-95 to Florida, this is an ideal stopover. The hotel is clean and updated. Breakfast is more than the ordinary cold item continental offering. It has a nice indoor pool for the children to expel some energy, too. This hotel offers a gas station, Dunkin Donuts and a Domino's Pizza within 1000ft of the property so you can enjoy hot coffee for the road and warm pizza for dinner. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from NC

Close to the railroad tracks

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and well-maintained. It is close to the railroad tracks, so you get blasted out of your sleep several times a night when trains come through.