Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Amenities, Location
Lovely property. Spacious Rooms. On beach.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family weekend!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Perfect hotel for family of 6. This was right on a great beach (FUN waves) with plenty to do for active kids. The kids enjoyed retiring to the 4 swimming pools to relax after jumping in the waves. Shuffle board, corn holes, BBQ with many nice restaurants in town. Our rooms were very comfortable & the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
It was great. I ran the Hilton Head Half Marathon. After the race I was able to relax. Swimming pool is open year round. The staff was nice. The room was great. I will stay there again. It was a great hotel at a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Boiling Springs

Perfect getaway!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with awesome accommodations!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from New Hampshire

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were large enough for a family with plenty of privacy. Had a small problem with shower that was fixed within the hour. Very clean with all the amenities you can imagine. Located on the beach. Even had a Super Bowl party on the ocean front pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RbDickert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roadtripper from South Carolina

So comfortable!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a find! The suite of rooms spoiled us. The staff was very friendly, the suite was very clean, comfortable, quiet. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Washington, DC

Wonderful Property

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience. Wonderful property. My villa was spacious and lovely. Two nice bedrooms, one with a king with sliding doors and balcony that overlooked a gorgeous pool and pool area. The other room had two queen beds. Both rooms had Jacuzzi's and separate shower areas. Fully equipped kitchen, dining and living room also with a balcony. The staff at Barony Beach Club were just wonderful as well. Shout out to Brittany at the front desk who could not have been more friendly or helpful. I would highly recommend this property, and look forward to staying again. I was only in town for a couple of days, as I was here for my son's graduation from Parris Island Marine Boot Camp which is not far away (an easy 45 min. drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com