Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all - Very nice Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Over all - Very nice Stay, Some of The bar tender need to be more attentive and better at making drinks. The concierge needs to be at their desk more - was never there when we needed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL

Very nice hotel on ocean front.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel and staff and very dog friendly. Our only complaint was that we had heavy rains for one day of our stay and water pooled up to our front door and had the carpets completely soaked. The staff was attentive and tried their best to rectify the situation. Pretty sure they are aware that this is a problem for end units such as ours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: La vue sur la mer
Cons: Moderniser
Location: Golf
Un peu vieillot Les toilettes dans la salle de bain!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Very nice resort. Access to the beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: We liked the grounds, the pool area, the rooms.
Cons: The drinks and food were expensive, even at the Palmetto Café. Chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach should be included in the daily activity fee.
Location: The resort is easy to find, and there are many restaurants and shops nearby. We did a dolphin cruise and our grandchildren enjoyed it very much.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Head Omni very much. The rooms were larger than most we have stayed in. The kitchenette was very handy especially for our daughter and her two children. The grounds were lovely and well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return to the Omni Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. On the Beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We went to the RBC Heritage Golf tournament and chose this hotel for the stay. We were treated wonderfully. The hotel wait staff went out of their way to accommodate us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Perfect getaway spot for families or couples!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We loved this resort. Between the live music and poolside wait staff, I felt like I was in Jamaica and not South Carolina. Worth the cost compared to other resorts I've stayed on Hilton Head!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything, except the cost of Easter Brunch.
Cons: Noise from people talking in the hall at night and doors slamming closed.
Location: Easy access to shopping & resturants
Excellent staff, great service. Nice relaxing get-a-way. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: I love everything about this place!
This is my most favorite of all places to stay. The people are friendly and the place itself is just beautiful. I love the parking area-I do not like parking decks! This place is so special because there are unique features here that are not any place else. It is extraordinary to set yourself apart these days by having unique features like the fire pit and ping pong for the guests. Things like this cause people to want to return again and again. I also love the ease of renting bicycles here. Keep it unique!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Heated pool with zero depth entry. Very tasty breakfast buffet. Well kept grounds. Immediate beach access. Cons: $22 resort fee - why isn't this part of the room cost? Expensive eats. Cleaning staff always came late in the afternoon which could mess up napping schedules if you have children. Advertised as "all suite hotel", but is actually primarily an all studio hotel with a few suites (separate sleeping area).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was great. Hotel was excellent. Room, staff, closeness to beach. Would highly pass on to others or come back myself!