Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Well maintained property. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very nice week long stay. Would do it again. Good deal too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I 💙 Omni!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We have stayed at this Omni location twice in the past and thought it was great. I was impressed with all the new renovations and new pool since our last stay. The Omni now has a resort feel. Loved having a live music by the pool. Can't wait to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Very friendly and close to the beach and pools.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Came down here with family and friends. They all enjoyed their stay! Fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice oceanfront hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Plenty of things to do, specially if traveling with kids. The rooms have a mini kitchen that comes in hand. We had a wonderful vacation! My only complaint is the mattress. Horrible, super soft mattress! If you have a back problem that's not the hotel for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice. Love the adult pool! Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect vacation spot

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Beautiful resort and beach. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, AR

I loved our vacation!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Everything was great from the amazing breakfast to the beautiful beach right on sight! Can't wait to return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Multi-Generational Family Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, beautifully decorated, tons of activities for kids, fire pits, DOG FRIENDLY <- and I really mean that, so much service!!!
Location: My family LOVED the location because it let us get out and do many things, a boat trip to Daufuskie island, Stand Up Paddle Boarding, Zip Lining, etc.
We booked three rooms for our family and had an amazing time. The hotel alone had enough services to completely entertain everyone, but they also offered shuttle services so we could take family boat trips, and Stand Up Paddleboarding adventures. The "My Hero" Award, well, it is hard to chose here, Housekeeping was amazing (especially Marie), they kept the rooms immaculate and were always able to accommodate special requests. Special Shout out to everyone at the Bell Desk, (especially Simon) who not only helped my elderly parents with bags, but myself (a single mom) *AND* drove us all over to all of our special adventures and dinners. I would also like to note that *ALL* of the staff was amazingly friendly. I was always greeted by everyone, and they all inquired if I was enjoying my stay and really meant it. In some ways I hate to tell how amazing this resort is because I want to keep it to myself. But if you book here you will be very happy. The pool, the poolside service, the AMAZING beach, it is great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsville, SC

Great resort on the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The breakfast buffet need better management.
Location: beach is great. Cycling and walking around. Great bars at the premises. Pools are very nice.
Fantastic stay. The staff was great just as the location and facility. Great for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

10 yr anniversary

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had a nice and relax full time. We plan on returning with the kids and my parents for vacation it a long weekend.