Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

We will be back!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Great staff...very clean hotel and comfortable
Cons: Not an extra blanket in the room for the sofa bed but we were able to get one from the front desk. Hot tub closed at 10 so we missed out after day out
Location: Definitely recommend the Zip Line tour and Lighthouse
Enjoyed our trip...and hotel was very nice with great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was quiet!
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, bike/walk path.
The location was close enough to beach, shops, etc. without being a busy traffic area. There was a nice quiet street to take my dog for walks. The breakfast area was clean and the food tasty. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur GA

Nice hotel not great but very good.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Townhouse style layout with bedroom on second floor. Only problem with hotel is just about every other room the guests had a dog and we got sick of hearing dogs barking from other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice kitchen, bathroom way too small.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Pool looked nice, although it was chilly and raining the whole time so we never went in it. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Needs updating/remodeling.
Hair in the bathtub. A/C smelled moldy when we turned it on. No dresser or drawers. Coffee was Starbucks but made way too weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The beds were amazing and the staff was prompt to fix the coffee maker.
Cons: The door was hard to close and the pathways from the different buildings are weird.
Location: It is not a far drive from a free access beach spot.
This hotel was a good buy for what it is. I would have been disappointed if I had not received the discount. However, the beds were extremely comfortable and I slept excellently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Florida

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Only complaint is the condition of the mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel - short bike ride to beach

Posted Mar 20, 2015
This hotel was very nice especially for the cost! It's just a 5-10 minute bike ride to the beach. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was simple but got the job done. If looking for an affordable option, this is definitely a great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

happy

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: size service amenities and staff
Cons: external look could be embellished. a little TLC in overall cleanup wouldn't hurt
Location: close to Coligny and not too far from Bluffton and the outlets made it perfect
we were pleased with our stay. the room was perfect for our needs, the staff was great the breakfast sufficient. close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lovely warm welcoming. The pool could be a little cleaner but it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was okay. Nice and convenient to beach and shopping.