Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Good clean hotel good price and good breakfast. We have stayed in some good ones and bad ones and I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but needs attention to detail

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Completely renovated rooms and great price
Cons: Attention to the arrival of guest to the room.
I have stayed here 3 times now and it's a good hotel for a night. This particular stay it was 100 degrees the entire day and when I stepped into the room, they had not left the air on. It took about 3-4 hours with the a/c set at 64 to cool off enough to sleep comfortable. The bathroom floor still had debris on it and there was dried toothpaste on the bathroom counter. I make coffe there and the coffee pot hadn't been touched (dust on top) or cleaned (dried coffee stains on the glass). I usually am very happy with the cleanliness of the room - this time not so much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Littleton

Safe comfy hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfy room. I had a slight smell in the sheets that i couldn't knock (almost like urine but washed sheets?) but I was so tired. The bed was very comfortable though and I was only there to sleep. Nice decorations and TV. The lamp was broken but I told the front desk. Friendly staff. Felt safe and well lit hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from New york

An experience to be forgotten

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very pleasant but the rest in bad shape and run down looks much better on the internet but forget it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our goal is to consistently provide our guests with a perfect stay! We are sorry your room keys left you with a somewhat negative perception. We are also pleased you did find positive things during your stay such as the friendly staff. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel on your next trip, Thank you for sharing your comments. The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Flint mi

Great hotel quiet and Clean

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Quality Inn And Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from Valley cottage ny

Over look construction get deal

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel under major construction Room was fine. Good for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

fine for a one night stop

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Didn't pursue activities.
The room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was ample, location was convenient for interstate travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Comfort, cleanliness, and customer service have to be the top three items on every travelers mind when traveling, and we thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay, and the staff is accommodating and helpful throughout the stay. it's great to hear that you enjoyed our location and hot and cold breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Thank you, The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Good Location and Value

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good breakfast, helpful staff and great location. Well kept landscaping. I'd stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I’m delighted to hear the staff did a wonderful job at making your stay a great one. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, thus I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We look forward to having you stay with us again!! The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites.