Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Even though they have remolded the rooms the bathroom was only half done. The room had a terrible odor I couldn't go to sleep for the smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests.Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies. I do hope that you will consider us again for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and easy off easy back onto I 95. Pet friendly.
Cons: The are in the process of remodeling and upgrading.
Location: Wendy's restaurant right next door. We enjoyed the breakfast.
This is an older hotel but it is well taken care of. Very clean and the grounds we beautifully manicured.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear, I am glad that you experienced a comfortable and clean room. • Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take pride in our level of service and cleanliness and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to serving you again soon! The management team at Quality Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthurfrom lauderhill fl.

overnight on the way south

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
an older classic motel, with lots of upgrades where it is important; but the upgrade is incomplete-room furniture for example. but the beds were fine and breakfast was nice; and the price was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for such a pleasant review! We really appreciate all your comments. Thank you for your compliments to our property as we thrive for the 100% guest satisfaction. I am glad to hear we were able to surpass your expectations with our new and high quality renovated room and new beds. It is also wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our hot and cold deluxe breakfast. next time don't forget to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". we are looking forward to see you soon !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYUN CHUL

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your review and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your wonderful 5 star review and welcome any suggestions. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mel aquinofrom yonkers,ny

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
its okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your wonderful review and welcome any suggestions. we are happy that you enjoyed your staying with us .We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your wonderful review and welcome any suggestions. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us .We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

If your looking for something cheap and cozy.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The rooms was clean and cozy the staff was really friendly and read the sigh they mean it if you forgot any toiletries they have you covered! The only down part is that it's a little far from the beach but we'll worth the drive. Breakfast was also real good but be sure to make it before 9 😃
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear, Comfort, cleanliness, and customer service have to be the top three items on every travelers mind when traveling, and we thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay and the staff is accommodating and helpful throughout the stay. also glad to hear that you enjoy our 25 item hot and cold breakfast buffet. Next time don't forget to try our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night" Thank you, The management team at Quality Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Hfrom 32137

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in location, not many good eating places nearby, had to get on highway and drive to next exit off 95. Informed that they will be adding a restaurant in the hotel. Rate was great, room clean and acceptable. Breakfast the usual offering, acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration to help make our hotel shine in the future. It's always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay. Next time don't forget to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". We look forward to serving you again soon! The team at Quality Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stop on a long road trip...it was clean, quiet once the pool closed outside my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!