Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

fine for a one night stop

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Didn't pursue activities.
The room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was ample, location was convenient for interstate travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Comfort, cleanliness, and customer service have to be the top three items on every travelers mind when traveling, and we thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay, and the staff is accommodating and helpful throughout the stay. it's great to hear that you enjoyed our location and hot and cold breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Thank you, The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

Good Location and Value

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good breakfast, helpful staff and great location. Well kept landscaping. I'd stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I’m delighted to hear the staff did a wonderful job at making your stay a great one. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, thus I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We look forward to having you stay with us again!! The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not honor our PAID reservation.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We paid for a room through Expedia - 4 people/2 beds. When we arrived at midnight, the only room they had left was for one bed. Expedia was kind enough to refund the room, but we had to drive 3 additional hours to find a hotel with a vacancy. The hotel's screw-up made a miserable and potentially dangerous night for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies. I do hope that you will consider us again for future stays. The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Would not recommend it

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and close to the interstate The breakfast buffet was decent
Cons: Address the mold and the shower drain issues
Location: Only stayed 1 night,and left after breakfast
There was mold on the wall next to the a/c unit Shower drain was clogged and drained very slow If you choose to stay and want a quiet room,ask for one that faces the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler and Valued Guest, Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for the technical problems you experienced and any inconvenience it may have caused you. I can assure you that your complaints and issues are heard and we are looking into the cause and whether or not any other customer experienced this issue as well so that we may prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you so very much for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance in the future. Warm Regards, The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very shabby and outdated. Just an overall sad property. One bed didn't have the bed skirt - the comforters/linens were old looking. The rooms on the back side, where we were, is a very undesirable place. I can't believe the property had a three star rating when I booked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies. I do hope that you will consider us again for future stays. The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Not expecting a hotel as nice as this was at this price point, I would stay again if my travels take me close to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and the comfortable & cleanliness of our rooms. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was "enough". We take pride in the items we are able to offer our guests for such a great rate. We hope your travels take you soon to this area. We are looking forward to serve you again. At your service, The Management Team at Quality Inn And Suites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton on

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It's okay if all you want to do is sleep. Rooms are fairly clean but way outdated!! Something out of the 60's
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to make every guests stay enjoyable and I am glad to hear we were able to surpass your expectations with our new and high quality renovated room and new beds. Our property going through lots of remodeling. We hope when you come next time it will change your mind. Thank you again and we look forward to having another opportunity to serve you. The Management Team at Quality Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Tenafly

Inexpensive hotel off I95.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fine for a quick overnight when traveling through. Room was clean and they had made recent updates. Inexpensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management Team at Quality Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and welcome any suggestions. We hope you enjoyed staying with us. We are looking forward to see you again soon. The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindyfrom Ellsworth ME

I would stay again.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was a good choice for the price. Nice large bathroom. Convenient to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed location and the cleanliness of our rooms. Thank you for your compliments to our property as we thrive for the 100% guest satisfaction. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, thus I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. we are looking forward to see you soon !! The Management Team at Quality Inn and Suites.