Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: clean
We were located close to Hilton Head but at a much lower price as what you would pay in Hilton Head!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Estellafrom Georgia

Good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complains everything was good and I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

no about 35 40 minutes from the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
no did not stay didn't like the hotel the smell couldn't deal with itI it had a mil doing smell to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.It was actually better than I expected it to be.They had a pool but it was next door at the Days Inn.The owners owned both properties.The breafast area was a little small about 9 tables.The food was the average continental breakfast..This location is the BEST choice for Hardeeville..the others were down the street and was either rundown or had major construction right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JVLfrom Laurel, MD

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom RVA

No Pool!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool for the Sleep Inn has been paved over, so guests need to walk over to the Days Inn - a less nice motel- to swim. Everyone was friendly and accommodating, but an unexpected twist that surprisingly was not reflected in lower nightly rates. Everything else - rooms, breakfast, etc. was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Long Island, NY

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place if you are just overnighting. Room had a slight odor, but you did not notice it after a minute. The room was a little worn, but it was clean and the AC worked fine. Service was good and the breakfast was OK for a "grab and go". Bottom line: If you are really picky, find someplace else. If you want reasonable priced place for an overnight, this works.