Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: clean
We were located close to Hilton Head but at a much lower price as what you would pay in Hilton Head!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

no about 35 40 minutes from the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
no did not stay didn't like the hotel the smell couldn't deal with itI it had a mil doing smell to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate, SC

Needs updating, lousy breakfast but Great Staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I thought that the stay was okay for the money charged, however, I've stayed in much nicer hotels for the same or much lower rate, so I'm a little spoiled. The facility could use a major renovation. Seems the only thing that's updated are the flat-screened televisions!!! Nonetheless, the front desk receptionists, maids, & breakfast crew, were all extremely nice & helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne from Ontario, Canada

Good value hotel to stop at on our way to Orlando!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Right on I-95.
Cons: Clean bed sheets that were not stained.
All was pretty good, but, although the bed sheets were washed/cleaned, there were obvious stains from the past. Didn't like that very much. Would I stay here again ? Yes if the hampton inn in Yemmasee SC was full again, then yes, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andie

Clean room. Small beds.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
It was more expensive than I wanted to pay. Clean room. Wishing the continental breakfast was available. Coffee and apples were available at 8, not my idea of breakfast. I don't think they wanted to put food out. Continental breakfast is important to me when considering booking a room for my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suz from Ocala, FL

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: They have an elevator to the upper floor.
Cons: A little shabby, but for the price no complaints.
Location: Michigan Tierrita has the best Tex-Mex I have ever eaten. Worth a stop.
We stopped on the way from NJ to FL. OK place for a quick stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hardeeviille, SC

Nice hotel close to I-95

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Front desk staff not too friendly upon late night arrival but staff is good overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com