Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We booked this hotel b/c nothing else was available this holiday weekend. Will never again! As soon as we got into our room, I washed my hands and dried them w/ a "fresh" towel and ended up w/ someone else's hair on them! Then I noticed hair on the sink and on the edge of the bathtub! The bathroom seemed clean otherwise but it was very old. The towel rack was discolored, almost rusty looking. The room itself was tiny. Long story short...never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Horrible Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: They had a vacancy at the last minute.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
The hotel wasn't clean at all and the staff wasn't the most professional. The sheets on the bed were extremely dingy. Instead of them being white, they were beige. The bed looked as if someone had just slept on it and quickly mad it up before check in. I had to buy my own cleaner and clean the room the 1st night after a long drive to the hotel. I actually purchased sheets as well from the local Wal-mart 15 minutes away. The pictures on the website do NOT accurately depict the hotel!! Unfortunately, it was the one of VERY few hotels that had vacancies in the area due to a huge convention that was in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice - smelly, dirty and noisy!

Posted May 7, 2015
Did not rest or sleep well. Breakfast was boring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful defiantly would stay again. Room was nicely decorated and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice for a great price

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Hotels in this area are very expensive. I'm local and live in Bluffton and you're lucky to find a room below 110. At exit 5, where this hotel is, there are multiple dirt cheap hotels that I've staid at. Most are about 50 bucks but this one is well worth the extra 20 or 30 if you can spare it. Much much cleaner and much better quality. I stay there whenever I need a place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
After driving all day we looked forward to resting well in comfort. However this Sleep Inn was very substandard for a Choice Hotel. First room reeked of smoke though it was supposed to be non smoking. They did switch us and offered spray?? Odd!! Room was very small more like a micro room, did not have main channels, moderately clean. The door to the room was very loose did not feel safe!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anne from New York

nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Much better than I anticipated. Room was exceptional. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fine. I had worse in the more expensive chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels