Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nicest hotel closest to main gate of Fort Stewart.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and grounds. Friendly staff. Very quiet during sleeping hours.
Cons: Wifi and TV service.
Location: Close to.main gate of Fort Stewart, shopping and restaurants.
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at this hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean! Beds pretty comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill L.from Charleston, SC

very convenient to what I needed to do

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay in the area and I am sure to recommend this hotel in the future. Excellent staff, nice breakfast and very reasonable cost.Highly satisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborahfrom Atlanta

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone and Internet did not work at all. Then at 3AM the toilet overflowed and they had to move us to another room. I complained, but never heard back from the manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the challenges that you faced during your stay. Usually this is not the standard of our service and we always strive to accommodate our guests in the most effective manner. The problems you encountered have been addressed and the proper corrective action has been taken. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregoryfrom 31313

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and very helpful, room was clean and modernized. Location is excellent, very close to anything needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom GA

Work away from home

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was chosen because the hotel that my company offered will a bit grubby to say the least. We used hotels.com to find a fast replacement and this property came up, GREAT value, clean and neat. Work space was more than adequate. The breakfast was filling as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by LERfrom Trinidad

Compact accommodations

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. However, the rooms are not spacious and somewhat difficult to negotiate given the furniture in the room. However, the Bathroom is very spacious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda

Ok

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a mediocre hotel. Will not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We regret to hear that you did enjoy your stay. It is our business stand-point to use our guest's feedback to improve our quality of business as much as possible. While we understand your hesitancy, we hope that we can invite you back in the future so that we can exceed your expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjoriefrom Georgia

Reception at check in not had to wait long for rm.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of 4 booked two king sized rooms for Memorial Day weekend. We got to hotel at 2:45pm on May 24th 2014. Our assigned rooms was not ready but that was not a big problem as we know check in time was 3 pm. We figured the rooms would be ready within a 15 to 20 min time frame. We were told we could wait in lobby until rooms ready. We were offered rooms on different floors but chose to wait for original rooms, as we wanted to have room in close proximity. We sat in lobby for over an hour with no updates. We realized the receptionist was gone and another one came. We went up to ask if rooms were ready and answer was the same. Not sure if the young lady who we spoke to first told the evening person we were there. My husband went a second time to enquire about room status and was standing at desk for a while and being ignored completely. The receptionist was asking other people who came up after my husband if she could help them. My husband had to ask her if she did not see him standing there. I think for a busy weekend like this they should have extra staff to clean rooms. If check in time is at 3 pm rooms should be ready. We were not checked in until close to 5 pm. I had a feeling our rooms were ready and given away while we sat there. Many people came and got rooms while we were waiting. The receptionist need more customer service training. The first receptionist could have checked us in even though rooms not ready and let her colleagues know we were there waiting.