Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel but there are better options

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean Rooms
Like most Country Inn & Suites I stay at this hotel was clean and the rooms were very comfortable. But, if staying in this area I would suggest checking out the Holiday Inn Express or the Fairmont which are both just around the corner. The primary issue was the complementary breakfast. I do not expect much from a free breakfast but in this case the food that was placed out was cold, yogurt cups were expired, orange juice was watered down, and we had to chase someone to refill milk, silverware, etc. There were issues of food sanitation as well. I thought perhaps it was one bad day but the second morning was exactly the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nicest hotel closest to main gate of Fort Stewart.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and grounds. Friendly staff. Very quiet during sleeping hours.
Cons: Wifi and TV service.
Location: Close to.main gate of Fort Stewart, shopping and restaurants.
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at this hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean! Beds pretty comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill L.from Charleston, SC

very convenient to what I needed to do

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay in the area and I am sure to recommend this hotel in the future. Excellent staff, nice breakfast and very reasonable cost.Highly satisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborahfrom Atlanta

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone and Internet did not work at all. Then at 3AM the toilet overflowed and they had to move us to another room. I complained, but never heard back from the manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the challenges that you faced during your stay. Usually this is not the standard of our service and we always strive to accommodate our guests in the most effective manner. The problems you encountered have been addressed and the proper corrective action has been taken. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregoryfrom 31313

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and very helpful, room was clean and modernized. Location is excellent, very close to anything needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom GA

Work away from home

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was chosen because the hotel that my company offered will a bit grubby to say the least. We used hotels.com to find a fast replacement and this property came up, GREAT value, clean and neat. Work space was more than adequate. The breakfast was filling as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by LERfrom Trinidad

Compact accommodations

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. However, the rooms are not spacious and somewhat difficult to negotiate given the furniture in the room. However, the Bathroom is very spacious.