Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: I did like the bed and that it did have a full kitchen you could cook in.
Cons: Staff, rooms, cleanliness, better fitness room and the rooms did not have an iron. You had to keep going to the front desk to get an iron and return
Location: Location was good. On main road where there were alot of places to eat and there was a lounge right there and a Japanese restaurant
My experience with this hotel was average. Some good points, mostly bad from the cleanliness to the staff. I will never stay again.You could tell this hotel was being renovated. They had a lot of live in guests, which was no problem because everyone was pretty quiet but I was not expecting that. The staff need a lot of work, not very accomodating nor friendly. Training is needed in customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morgan from Florida

New front desk clerk needed

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Days Inn comfort & cleanliness was fine. Our interaction with the front desk clerk regarding getting towels and checking out was horrible. She had no personally, seemed as if we were bothering her when we inquired about getting clean towels, and then she repeatedly called us starting 30mins before check out time up until we finally quit answering the phone. She called so many times even the housekeeper advised us not to pick up because she knew the woman was irritating us and being rude. Please hire someone else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morgan from Florida

Better customer service needed

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk worker during the Thanksgiving holiday needs a personality and a customer service class. She was rude and hassled us from 30mins before checkout time up until we left. The housekeeper even advised us not to answer calls after the 3rd time she bothered us. Employment needs to be revamped at the desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by K from Hinesville, GA

Not a pleasant visit

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at. The hotel personnel although friendly were not able to get the room cleaned to meet expectations. People who were not guests of the hotel hanging out in the parking lot..listens to people in and out of rooms into the early morning hours. Not a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't trust the online pictures!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures online are very misrepresenting. The wallpaper was peeling from the walls. I asked for a non-smoking and it still smelled like smoke. The tub was also peeling. The customer service was almost non-existent. The clerk on night duty didn't know how to check people in so we had to wait for her to get someone else. When we checked out, no one was at the front desk and it took ten-fifteen minutes to get someone to assist us. They did not speak English very well. I would NOT stay here again or recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nesha from New York

Ms.GI Joe

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not the best and the bathroom door did not close. The price was good and it was close to fort Stewart. I Would not recommend this hotel to my family or friends. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angello from Aiken

Good only for one night

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
WOULD NOT DO IT AGAIN
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Tennessee

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'll admit that I tried to save a few bucks but I had no idea what I was getting myself into. The selector in the shower was broken. The surrounding neighborhood was terrible. The only reason I felt safe was because I always travel with my gun. The only positive thing I have to say about my stay was the staff. They were always polite, courteous, and did there absolute best to make sure I had what I needed. I would not recommend this hotel. Next time, I'll spend the extra few bucks on a better location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room Service left something to be desired. I was there 3 nights...had towels 2 nights for 2 people. I was promised replacement towels after they were cleaned, but weren't there that night when I got back. I had an efficiency and there was half eaten food in the cabinet. To top it all...I paid 143.01 for 3 nights thru Hotels.com and the receipt Days Inn gave me was for 112. and change. The rooms was worth what Days Inn receipt said, but not what Hotels.com charged me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com