Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It very nice, customers service perfect. The environment is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendrafrom Titusville,Fl

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable no issues, room and bathroom very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom FL

Great

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room for my Mother-in-law. She was able to move about easily with her walker or motorized scooter. Very nice clean. Great breakfast I was told. Had trouble with the key was told not to keep it next to cell phone. Even though i was not the person staying in the room the desk clerk called me by name each time i visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom McDonough, GA

Great Property and Friendly Service

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Hinesville, GA for business and stayed at this property. I was very pleased with the staff and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Lilburn, GA

Buisness Trip

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent! GREAT pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, room could have been bigger but was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamfrom Nashville, TN

Convenient to Family

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time. We were in town with close family for a NBA Draft Party. My cousin is a local and was also drafted. What an exciting time. The hotel was convenient for us and we also took advantage of our 10% discount at Applebee's by showing our hotel key. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mom of two boysfrom Alabama

A little bit of heaven

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was all around awesome! The rooms are spacious, modern, clean, inviting, and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was inviting and the coffee was good. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnesfrom Tampa Fl

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt very welcome by staff! Great Hotel, great location, very clean and breakfast was great! Will return due to all of my expectations were met...!! Thank you all... Especially Christy!