Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Pleasant

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: I have issues and like to be able to see my car when I look out the window. I stayed in room 207 the first time and this time was 113 and couldn't.
Location: Wing place, Arby's, both right next door. Dollar store in same parking lot.
I was pretty pleased with the location. Plenty of restaurants around and even though they were doing reconstruction, I was pleasantly surprised to not hear a lot of noises and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newnan, GA

Good stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: parking....I had to bring in a lot of luggage and it was inconvenient.
Location: Everything you could need was within minutes
Hotel receptionist was awesome!!!! Only thing I didn't like was that you can't park close to the room but aside from that, I would definitely stay here again. Great location with everything you could need close by and some within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel, excellent staff

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was very nice and generous and was very polite! A very excellent place to stay at a reasonable price! Can't beat it at all! Will stay again when in town again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bendufrom North Carolina

My first stay at motel 6 was horrible.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My perfume got stolen. No one came to clean my room. I even asked an attendant to clean my room. I complained about both my eternity aqua perfume that got stolen and that my room was being unattended to. They say I may have have hung do not disturb. I told them no I did not. And all thru the three nights of my stay, there was never a do not disturb hanging on the door. That was a poor excuse, a robbery, and a broad day lie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom New York

Invasion of privacy

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying for 13 days on my last few days a cleaning lady had moved items in my room when we specifically asked hotel staff not to touch anything in the room during our stay when we left the room to go around the town the staff had organized my personal belongings such as Jewerly, luggage, underwear, even my wife's Kotex who touches that. Anyway so I arrived back at the room I noticed everything had been touched when I checked to see if at least they had done their job they hadn't the garbage, towels, soap, and the beds weren't even done I was so angry I told hotel staff and all they said was they would give me a free night that wasn't suffice for me and my wife we won't be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amandafrom Shelby, NC

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was much cleaner and nicer than I was expecting due to the cheap rate. Definitely worth the money and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but they didn't have the breakfast that they sad they had online.