Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from New York

Invasion of privacy

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying for 13 days on my last few days a cleaning lady had moved items in my room when we specifically asked hotel staff not to touch anything in the room during our stay when we left the room to go around the town the staff had organized my personal belongings such as Jewerly, luggage, underwear, even my wife's Kotex who touches that. Anyway so I arrived back at the room I noticed everything had been touched when I checked to see if at least they had done their job they hadn't the garbage, towels, soap, and the beds weren't even done I was so angry I told hotel staff and all they said was they would give me a free night that wasn't suffice for me and my wife we won't be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Shelby, NC

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was much cleaner and nicer than I was expecting due to the cheap rate. Definitely worth the money and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but they didn't have the breakfast that they sad they had online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Customer service at the hotel was great. After getting in the room preparing to lay my kids down i pulled the covers back and there was a condom. Thank God they didn't see it and if they did they wouldn't understand. Went into the bathroom and in the shower it look as if someone had shaved and the forgot to clean the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from California

Very close to the main gate of Fort Stewart.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Fort Stewart
Cons: Continental breakfast (the pastries were stale and the creamers were bad/sour/out-dated)
Location: The only thing we did nearby was go visit family at Fort Stewart
We were in town visiting family stationed at Fort Stewart. This kept us within close proximity to them and was a very quiet location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok if location near Fort Stewart important.

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: blandness
Location: see acomment about in a mall parking lot
Not much of a breakfast selection. Location in a mall parking lot not very appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very convenient to restaurants, shopping

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very convenietn to Fort Stewart if you are visiting family stationed there. Beds are very uncomfortable. Hotel is clean and staff is very nice. I would stay here again, but I would bring a foam mattress pad with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from florida

Liberty Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had reserved a room with 2 queen beds, but when I got there they only had a king room available. The 1st room , the air conditioner made loud vibrating noises, so they had to move me to another room.