Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enterprise, AL

A lot to be desired.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Good parking. Excellent location.
Cons: Cleanliness
Room cleanliness left a lot to be desired. Nail clippings on the floor suggest poor vacuuming. Mold in the bathroom is just not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairburn, Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Nice hotel, but the breakfast is not good for a diabetic. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom Florida

I'd stay again!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was so friendly! From the time we stepped foot in the front door, we were greeted by every single staff member greeted us with a "hello" and a smile. The price was amazing for the room we got. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't choose this hotel again.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Lady at desk was pleasant and I realize this wasn't her fault
Cons: Cleaning the air conditioner/heater filters on a regular schedule. People with severe allergies could get very sick if not.
Hotel was priced good, but when we checked in on Saturday, hotel lobby area was hot. I asked if something was wrong with the air, and was told by staff that rooms were fine (nothing against her, she was very nice). We opened the door to the room, it wasn't hot but not cool by any means. You could cool off if you stood right over the AC, and we turned it down low. I finally thought about the AC filters (which shouldn't be the customer's responsibility) and both of them were so thick with dust. I took pictures and would post if I could. Glad I didn't have a dust allergy. I took them in the bathroom and used one of their white rags, now black..to clean the filters, dried them good and put them back in. In an hour, it was freezing in our room. Housekeeping needs to be more aware of cleaning air filters. Fine until midnight when the electricity went off, had my pregnant daughter with me and she was miserable. It came back on around five. We couldn't afford to check out and go to another motel in the middle of this because we had sleeping children. Not happy!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Choose another

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures are pretty deceiving of the overall atmosphere of the hotel. It is muggy and uncomfortable in the lobby. The condition is run down and out dated. Ceilings are low. Room is claustrophobically small. Breakfast was uninviting. Walls are paper thin. We had planned to use the pullout sofa, but There really wasn't enough room to even pull the sofa out. It was small and I felt like it was dirty. It may not actually have been dirty but that is how it made me feel. We booked two nights, but checked out early after our first night and found an alternate place to stay. I just didn't feel comfortable. I was much happier with the Fairfield Inn down the road. The difference was like night and day. I cannot begin to even describe how much better the Fairfield is. Don't cut corners, just book the more expensive room. It's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms

a good nights sleep

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: the cleaniness,convience and the prompt attention given by the staff.
Cons: not for me
Location: it was an overnight stay.I attended a graduation,flew out the next day.
I needed a place to sleep overnight.This was m y third stay in this hotel.I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelseafrom Summerville

Rude

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very rude. My fiancé came back from over seas back to Fort Stewart and I came to hinesville to spend Easter with him. During our stay the staff rudely embarrassed us, I'd rather not say how.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Dovefrom Brunswick, GA

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. Beds are good, room was clean and staff was friendly. My only dislike was the bedding. Our sheets needed to be thrown away because they have bed washed one time to many. The comforter wasn't very nice. Overall was a nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com