Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Room

Posted Jul 22, 2015
After driving all night I roll into this hotel at 3am only to find that they have my reservation (and payment) but have no room for me. The gentleman in front of me was experiencing the exact same issue, The hotel will gladly take your money but that does not mean they will let you have a room when you arrive. My 7 year old Son and I had to sleep in the car. I stopped at 31 hotels all the way to the GA/FL line and unbelievably not a single room available. Needless to say I will never book a room at this hotel again. I probably would not get to stay there even if I did book it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The young lady at the front desk was fantastic. Great attitude and very accommodating. Only good part of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quality Inn Hinesville

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix what ever that thing is in the middle of the lobby.
Location: It's Hinesville, there is very little to be nearby
Breakfast sucks. After several stays it never gets any better.....why even bother??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Better hotels for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
First, the toilet would not stop running. When I lifted the lid, I found the toilet handle was attached to the plunger with electrical wire instead of the usual chain. The handle to the sink came off. And the bathroom had hair all over the floor. That night, the a/c barely worked so it was humid. There was no sense in complaining, it is obvious the management did not care because the maintenance team felt it is okay to do shady work and not get caught. I booked two days but I only stayed one. I left the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel was quiet, close to a restaurant, room was comfortable and staff were helpful.
Location: A nice restaurant in front of the hotel.
Easy check-in and check-out. Convenient location. Very cordial, helpful and accommodating front desk staff. Comfortable room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from Rome NY

Poor

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
No hot water or towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hit or Miss.....

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the hotel had roaches in the bathroom, broken exercise equipment, broken computers in their executive office, and small selection in yhe continental breakfast. In addition, whenever I went to the front desk for assistance, their "be back in 5min" sign was up. My second visit to the front desk, I waited for 30 mins. I ended up calling the hotel phone number and the desk clerk answered the phone from the back. I asked if anyone was at the front desk. The clerk lied and stated someone was out in the front. I informed her that I was actually standing out front for 30 mins and no one was there. I finally got some assistance then. I will not be staying at this hotel again nor recommending their hotel to anyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Oviedo florida

My stay was good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
A good hotel for the area it is one of the best in or near Fort Stewart Georgia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enterprise, AL

A lot to be desired.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Good parking. Excellent location.
Cons: Cleanliness
Room cleanliness left a lot to be desired. Nail clippings on the floor suggest poor vacuuming. Mold in the bathroom is just not acceptable.