Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't choose this hotel again.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Lady at desk was pleasant and I realize this wasn't her fault
Cons: Cleaning the air conditioner/heater filters on a regular schedule. People with severe allergies could get very sick if not.
Hotel was priced good, but when we checked in on Saturday, hotel lobby area was hot. I asked if something was wrong with the air, and was told by staff that rooms were fine (nothing against her, she was very nice). We opened the door to the room, it wasn't hot but not cool by any means. You could cool off if you stood right over the AC, and we turned it down low. I finally thought about the AC filters (which shouldn't be the customer's responsibility) and both of them were so thick with dust. I took pictures and would post if I could. Glad I didn't have a dust allergy. I took them in the bathroom and used one of their white rags, now black..to clean the filters, dried them good and put them back in. In an hour, it was freezing in our room. Housekeeping needs to be more aware of cleaning air filters. Fine until midnight when the electricity went off, had my pregnant daughter with me and she was miserable. It came back on around five. We couldn't afford to check out and go to another motel in the middle of this because we had sleeping children. Not happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms

a good nights sleep

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: the cleaniness,convience and the prompt attention given by the staff.
Cons: not for me
Location: it was an overnight stay.I attended a graduation,flew out the next day.
I needed a place to sleep overnight.This was m y third stay in this hotel.I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Cons: bathrooms need updating
always pleasant staff. this particular room could use some repairs in the bathroom otherwise it was apleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Summerville, South Carolina

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The staff were All very helpful and friendly. We had a problem with the phone and it was changed out in less time then it took to report it.
Cons: Set aside a few rooms for smokers!!!!! By the by, as you approach from Savannah there is a big tree blocking the view of your 'Quality Suites' sign.
Location: Very easy access to Fort Stewart main gate..
One thing stands out for me. Never having used Wi-Fi before I thought it really nice that the manager went out of her way to set our laptop up.. I would have rated you 5-thumbs-up if you'd have had a smoker friendly room to let... There are still a few of us (smokers) around and we still travel.. Overall we enjoyed our stay!!! Once again the staff was Great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Nice staff. Extremely quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J M DuHamel from Hinesville Ga.

Not Bad, Not bad at all

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked in the front doors my son and were greeted with a warm smile and a fine how do you do. The room had plenty of space to maneuver in and the beds were to our liking. After resting from our drive, we went to the pool / spa, and all the days tensions melted away. Let me not forget to mention the cookies the front desk offered. We were near a variety of different eating establishments making a mouthwatering choice a little difficult. After dinner I went to sleep comfortably, and awoke refreshed. Breakfast was fair but plentiful and hot. All in all Quality Suites made my stay enjoyable at a fair price.
1 out of 5
by John, Doe

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Roaches and spiders in room, beds not properly made, not enough pillows, all soda machines out of order, coffee cold and not made fresh, bathroom ceiling fan wasn't working properly, staff bad customer service, same person cleaning the toilets, serviced the morning breakfast, do not recommend this hotel to anyone, my kids and family were afraid to sleep with all the roaches and spiders.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by many freckles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com